$140 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort

4 stars
View map of 4695 Vail Racquet Club Drive, Vail, CO 81657

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
12 reviews
Pretty Nice Place

I went their to spent quality relax 2 3 days. And this place worth every single penny I spent.... See full review

  • Farooq
  • May 5, 2015
Awesome Getaway

My wife and I a had a great time. Location was good. Overall a good experience See full review

  • Luis E.
  • Mar 23, 2015
Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort- the only property in Vail located on over 20 spacious acres of true Colorado beauty. Our lodging provides all the comforts of home and includes complimentary use of our extensive health club facilities. Our 1, 2 and 3 bedroom alpine condos and townhomes combined with our unmatched complimentary amenities offers a distinctive mountain retreat at an exceptional value. We are all about Family Fun and Friends. You will be surrounded by the natural breathtaking alpine ambiance of East Vail which is known for its wonderful hiking, biking, fly fishing, snowshoe trails and cross country skiing. Gore Creek flows through the Resort, cascading waterfalls can be seen just outside your door and mountain peaks surround you. Its a true Colorado Experience. Let the Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort be your base camp for year round adventures.Please note the minimum check in age is 25. Crib USD 10, Rollaway USD 20.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort Rooms

3 bedroom / 3 bath Townhome
Our gold rated 1,600 square feet 3 bedroom townhome units offer a fully equipped kitchen, living room w/ sleeper sofa, dining area, patio or balcony, outdoor electric grill, television, DVD player, fireplace with free firewood, and free wireless internet. The Master Bedroom will have a queen bed and additional bedrooms will either have a queen bed or 2 twin beds. Let us know your bedding requests.
1 bedroom / 1 bath Condo
Our gold rated 576 square feet 1 bedroom condo units offer a fully equipped kitchen, living room w/ sleeper sofa, dining area, patio or balcony, outdoor electric grill, television, DVD player, fireplace with free firewood, and free wireless internet.
2 bedroom / 2 bath Condo
Our gold rated 874 square feet 2 bedroom condo units offer a fully equipped kitchen, living room w/ sleeper sofa, dining area, patio or balcony, outdoor electric grill, television, DVD player, fireplace with free firewood, and free wireless internet. Our 2 bedroom condo units will offer a queen in the master bedroom and either a queen or two twin beds in the second bedroom
3 bedroom / 3 bath Condo
Our gold rated 1,100 square feet 3 bedroom condo units offer a fully equipped kitchen, living room w/ sleeper sofa, dining area, patio or balcony, outdoor electric grill, television, DVD player, fireplace with free firewood, and free wireless internet. The Master Bedroom will have a queen bed and additional bedrooms will either have a queen bed or 2 twin beds. Let us know your bedding requests.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed

Dining

Blu's Restaurant
Blu's is open nightly for dinner and serves breakfast on Saturday & Sunday mornings as well as over holiday weekends.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 12
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Farooq
Business
Albuquerque
May 5, 2015

Pretty Nice Place

I went their to spent quality relax 2 3 days. And this place worth every single penny I spent. beautiful quite and calm place,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Callista E.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

racquet townhome

The hotel is at the east of vail center . The price overall is cheaper than those located in vail. But the building is outdated. Different from the pictures shown and described in websites. Far from all the amnesteies located in main office

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation queen 2
Business
Denver
Mar 13, 2015

Reliable and comfortable

Staying here is is always reliable and comfortable. The staff is friendly and the rooms are perfect for a family trip to Vail. The kitchen and amenities are up to date and we were happily surprised with a welcome basket of goodies upon our arrival. Thanks again for a nice stay in the mountains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nav30
Business
dallas, texas
Dec 1, 2014

Great Place ...Good Hotel

Nice 1 bed apartment, sleeps 4 comfortably.The kitchen was fully equiped.The location is also wonderful but a little far from all the activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Longhead Mountain , take the lift upto the mountain and there are loads of activies to do

Review of Vail Racquet Club Mountain Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moldy
Business
La Grange, IL, USA
Feb 8, 2012

Had I only known of this property YEARS ago!

We've been going to Vail for years - all year round. Now that I have children I look for more of a "home away from home". We got more than that from the Vail Racquet Club! It was VERY clean, decorated so beautifully but not over the top and lots of space in our condo for the whole family to spread out! When we didn't cook in our condo the restaurant was VERY good! The best part was the cost was so much better than places I've stayed in the past! I won't stay anywhere but here from now on! Love the free firewood!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The food at Alpine Tavern was wonderful and the staff makes you feel at home!

Back to menu Return to top