$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 4, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

3 stars
3200 South Lincoln Avenue., 3200 S. Lincoln Ave, Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
33 reviews
Great stay

Very friendly staff and clean rooms! Awesome distance from everything around. See full review

  • BBB 3
  • Mar 17, 2014
Our stay

Excellent as always. Nice rooms at a decent price. Staff was pleasant and helpfull. Will stay here... See full review

  • Manyhats
  • Sep 16, 2012
Our hotel is the only Marriott brand in Steamboat Springs; ALL rooms are smoke-free! Enjoy FREE Hot Continental Breakfast, FREE HSIA and USA Today. Steamboat is indeed the real thing, with its natural hot springs, friendly local people and a great old western town full of character, history, & of course, famous champagne powder skiing. The town boasts wonderful old stores like the 100 year old F.M.Light, museums, galleries & a great variety of restaurants from BBQ to gourmet, at prices you just don't see in other ski resorts. Steamboat has something for everyone; festivals, ballooning, golf & fishing, a winter driving school, sleigh rides, and all the winter sports. The Fairfield Inn is the real thing too - from the warm welcome & stone fireplace ablaze in the lobby to the spacious rooms, spa & fireplace suites, delicious hot complimentary breakfast, all at a surprisingly affordable price.

Hotel Map

40.485 -106.8312
Area served
1.5
Nearby airports
Yampa Valley Regional Airport, (HDN), 30.00, MI, E; Steamboat Springs, (SBS), 7.00, MI, SE; Denver International Airport, (DEN), 178.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort, Location Type: Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Fire place
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 33
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Golden mama
Colorado
Jan 2, 2012

Excellent room and great value!

We stayed at the Fairfield Inn while we were visiting our son for the holidays. The room was clean, the breakfast and coffee were excellent, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Golden mama
Colorado
Dec 29, 2011

Great value!

Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean, quiet, and convenient. The bathroom was a good size. Excellent value for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Screwy louis
Lake Dr, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Great place for quick weekend

Good location to slopes. Would recommend to a friend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suzie S
Houston, TX, USA
Dec 26, 2011

Ski Fun

Hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. Nothing fancy - but was comfortable. Last hotel on the highway - a little to far from everything for me. Next time, I would pay extra to be a little closer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
djmunson35
Fort Collins, Co
Dec 28, 2012

Great place for a great price

This was a perfect spot for our little get away. We booked last minute on Christmas weekend and got a great room at a great price. Everything we needed, clean, and an indoor pool. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greeley, CO.
Jan 27, 2010

The Hotel was fine[...]

The hotel was wonderful, the front desk agent named [...] went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful stay. [...] He also brought us the crib and sheets we needed [...]. Thank You!! [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cherry Hill,N.J.
Jan 2, 2011

Fine Hoteel, great breakfast, super help

we ski'd every day-they had a super skiers breakfast and transportation back and forth to the mountain. Quiet ,great help,nice pool and hot tub- would definatelt recommend and go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Steamboat Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arvada, CO
Jul 27, 2009

Weekend get away

Was not nice having restrooms right across from our room.Other than that was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Strawberry Park springs.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search