$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Element Denver Park Meadows

3 stars
View map of 9985 Park Meadows Drive, 9985 Park Meadows Drive, Lone Tree, CO 80124

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
14 reviews
Great 3-star

This place is awesome, especially for the price. I was surprised to see a full kitchen when I... See full review

  • NS03
  • Apr 29, 2015
Enjoy Thoughtful Modern Design

We enjoyed the thoughtful design evident in the shared spaces, pool, gym etc..as well as the rooms... See full review

  • Donn EL
  • Jul 14, 2014
Welcome to Element Denver Park Meadows. We're near Denver Tech Center and the Park Meadows Mall, and 30 minutes by RTD light rail to LODO, Pepsi Center, Invesco Stadium, Coors Field, Denver Convention Center, the 16th Street Mall and more. Maintain your balance. Our state-of-the-art fitness center, refreshing pool, and healthy food options all help you be at your best. Bright and open multi-purpose public spaces are inspiring settings for work, play, socializing, and unwinding. Energize in a smarter space. Our open-flow guest rooms are designed to meet all your needs, with fully-equipped kitchens, the signature Heavenly® Bed, and more, all thoughtfully arranged to rejuvenate you for work or play.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Element Denver Park Meadows also booked these hotels.

★★★
$99
4.6 / 5 41 reviews
★★★
$84
4.1 / 5 15 reviews
★★★
$89
4.1 / 5 45 reviews
★★★
$89
4.0 / 5 81 reviews
★★★
$107
4.1 / 5 16 reviews
★★★
$87
3.9 / 5 42 reviews

Element Denver Park Meadows Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Brailled elevators

Dining

Restore: Gourmet Pantry
A one-stop-shop for healthy options and indulgent treats, our Restore gourmet grab & go pantry caters to every taste. Stock up 24/7 on a wide selection of snacks, beverages, and effortless ready-to-go meals.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Element Denver Park Meadows

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NS03
Single
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Great 3-star

This place is awesome, especially for the price. I was surprised to see a full kitchen when I walked into my room. My only complaint may be that I could hear my neighbors alarm music softly in the morning.. fortunately I actually found it to be a nice awakening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rodawg
Couples
Colorado Springs
Sep 21, 2014

Perfect for an overnight stay

Absolutely perfect experience at this hotel. Everything was very clean and organized. Staff was excellent and the rooms have full size refrigerators! Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donn EL
Couples
Fort Collins, Colorado
Jul 14, 2014

Enjoy Thoughtful Modern Design

We enjoyed the thoughtful design evident in the shared spaces, pool, gym etc..as well as the rooms and hotel schedule (breakfast, check out time etc...). We'll designed and well executed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Walmart not too far from the Hotel. You just have to turn right (out of the parking lot) and keep going straight (the signage is unclear near the store) but it is there...

Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hauling Brews
Business
El Paso, TX
Jul 5, 2014

Great atmosphere

Great location great room amazing atmosphere. Great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tnttait
Couples
Nevada
Apr 12, 2014

Far Above the Others

Very CLEAN Very Comfortable Great Staff Lots of daily usable amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The complimentary evening social has good snacks , wine and beer.

Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
magicalwish
Family
Southern Colorado
Apr 1, 2014

Great family getaway

We had a great experience at this hotel. We were very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dad and Stepmom
Couples
Georgia
Feb 22, 2013

Restful stay

We stayed 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and all it offered. The room was large and well-appointed with great kitchen amenities including full-size fridge and dishwasher! Breakfast was very good with variety each day. Monday and Tuesday evenings feature event with free beer, wine and snacks. Bed was very comfortable. Sectional sofa in small living room area. Large and well-appointed bathroom with hugh shower. It is situated conveniently for our needs in visiting family but is far from downtown Denver. Our only small concern was that the housekeeping service was sketchy. Sometimes the kitchen area was not cleaned. We will be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

John Holley Asian Bistro

Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VickieN
Couples
Rocky Ford, CO
Sep 15, 2012

Nice Overnight Stay

Was surprised when we got to our room that it was like a home away from home - full refrig with ice mkr, stovetop, microwave, dishes, pans-even snack bar with stools. Also a couch in room. Would've been nice for a longer stay than just overnight. Everything was great about the room and service. Have had better free breakfasts at other hotels but it wasn't bad either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosie M
Business
Dallas
Sep 10, 2012

Greaet Hotel

This is a wonderful hotel. Very clean, great breakfast, nice business center. It has everything a business traveler needs plus much more. The staff is great! I will definitely stay here next time I am in the area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Denver Park Meadows

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Freelife
Business
Montrose, Co.
Aug 7, 2012

Awesome business trip

Loved the hotel! Rooms were spacious with full refrigerator, modern design, dvd, beautiful heathly options at breakfast, comfortable beds. I will definetly return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top