$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 6, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

2 stars
View map of 728 Horizon Drive, Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chaddie
Business
Arvada, Co
Jan 10, 2012

Weekend visit

We stay at the Super 8 because it is half way to our various families. There is one person who works at the front desk that has been there for several of our stays , she remembers us and my husband remebers her and they joke around. We usually stay for two days and the 8 is all we need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
alars13
Business
Telluride, CO
Dec 1, 2011

Had to stay here before a medical procedure.

This room was average and the staff was pleasant. It's a great value for a room and breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cousin DuPree
Business
Durango, CO
Sep 25, 2010

Value for the money

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Gave good directions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
som1special2
Business
Platteville, CO
Aug 26, 2010

Like prison

First night receptionist gave me a key that did not work or to the wrong room. The day I checked out the morning receptionist made a comment about how I had gone to the wrong room. Unprofessional! Rooms not cleaned or prepared the right way. I will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burbank, IL
Aug 15, 2010

Great value

Stayed just one night on my way to Chicago. Great location, very friendly staff, nice room. very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
castle rock, co
Jul 17, 2010

Good stay

Had to look for an apartment for a college student. Saving money was a must. Got a good rate, the rooms were nice and cool for it being 105 degrees outside. Would recommend to any one wanting to save money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
reymundo
Business
denver
Jul 12, 2010

must go trip to gj

we had to stay somewhere for a quick one night trip, and that is about all we could stay in this place. definitely time to modernize this establishment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ila
Business
Meeker,CO
Jul 2, 2010

Super Clean

Was very impressed on how clean the facility was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Very nice dinning right across the street.

Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stargazer Sandy
Business
Montrose, CO
Apr 12, 2010

Texas Trip

I needed a room close to the airport for an early flight out of GJ...perfect location for me. The room was clean, adequate for my needs. I appreciate the convenience and service this motel provides.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I had a variety of restaurants to choose from...close to the motel.

Review of Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
good dog guy
Business
colorado springs, co
Mar 8, 2010

good location and clean

very accomodating for my small dog

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top