$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 2, 2014

Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

3 stars
767 Horizon Drive, 767 Horizon Drive, Grand Junction, CO 81506
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
8 reviews
1 day

very nice hotel.. clean. nice staff. good breakfast. easy parking, easy-in and easy-out. no... See full review

  • 1 day
  • Nov 5, 2013
Great family escape

My weekend was great. Nice and relaxing. Just what the kids and I were needing. Thank you See full review

  • Lanie trinitie micheal
  • Oct 12, 2013
NEWLY-RENOVATED! Residence Inn Grand Junction has completed a lobby renovation. A standout among Grand Junction hotels, were located in the heart of Colorado's Wine Country within 1/4 mile from Interstate 70 and Grand Junction Regional Airport. Our hotel features a renovated lobby with comfy lounge seating, free WiFi and individual media pods with flat-screen TVs. Enjoy free perks such as a free hot breakfast buffet served daily, free shuttle service within a 5-mile radius and a free weekday evening social with appetizers and drinks. The apartment-style suites at our Grand Junction hotel are tailor-made for extended stays, featuring new flat-panel TVs, full kitchens, mountain views and 50% more space than average. Our two modern meeting rooms provide 1,029 sq. ft. of space for business meetings and social events, with free WiFi, catering and capacity for up to 60. We provide the best amenities and location among Grand Junction hotels for vacations, close to wineries, Grand Mesa & Suplizio Field.

Hotel Map

39.1166 -108.5336
Area served
Grand Junction
Nearby airports
Grand Junction Regional Airport, (GJT), 0.30, MI, S;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Residence Inn Gatehouse
Our Grand Junction hotel serves a freshly-prepared complimentary hot breakfast buffet daily in the Gatehouse. Buffet offers a wide variety of options such as healthy yogurt, hearty oatmeal, indulgent Belgian waffles and much more.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SMillers
Denver, Colorado
Oct 7, 2009

Weekend Fun

We enjoyed a weekend in the Grand Junction area. The Residence Inn had a very nice room with a full kitchen that met the needs of our family. We had a great time touring and hiking Colorado National Monument. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a high school band staying the same night so the pool and recreation area was loud and crowded. Overall we enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Colorado National Monument.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ExteacherStylist
Plymouth, mn
Apr 8, 2014

Great Place to stay

I wanted a place close to the airport and chose this hotel for that reason. I am glad I did! The staff were very friendly and the room had everything I needed and more! It was a family oriented feel with kids and pets making you smile. I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Colorado National Monument is a must visit!

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1 day
Ohio
Nov 5, 2013

1 day

very nice hotel.. clean. nice staff. good breakfast. easy parking, easy-in and easy-out. no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lanie trinitie micheal
craig colorado
Oct 12, 2013

Great family escape

My weekend was great. Nice and relaxing. Just what the kids and I were needing. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cougar soccer Mom
Aurora, CO
Apr 25, 2011

Perfect family hotel

Love the one bedroom suite. Nice to have a separate bedroom from the kids. Having a kitchen saved money. We were there from Denver for a soccer game and we were able cook dinner and have snacks and drinks for all the girls without breaking the bank.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cougar soccer Mom
Aurora, CO
Apr 25, 2011

Perfect family hotel

Love the one bedroom suite. Nice to have a separate bedroom from the kids. Having a kitchen saved money. We were there from Denver for a soccer game and we were able cook dinner and have snacks and drinks for all the girls without breaking the bank.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SMillers
Denver, Colorado
Oct 7, 2009

Weekend Fun

We enjoyed a weekend in the Grand Junction area. The Residence Inn had a very nice room with a full kitchen that met the needs of our family. We had a great time touring and hiking Colorado National Monument. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a high school band staying the same night so the pool and recreation area was loud and crowded. Overall we enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Colorado National Monument.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Schmo
Washington DC
Jun 12, 2009

Orbitz did not find me a deal

Great visit with friends. Quick trip, so this reservation was more room than I needed or wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Schmo
Washington DC
Jun 12, 2009

Orbitz did not find me a deal

Great visit with friends. Quick trip, so this reservation was more room than I needed or wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top