$93 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 5, 2014 Check-out: Oct 6, 2014

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

3 stars
2751 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO 81506
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
21 reviews
great time

Hotel experience was above and beyond.. picked me up from airport 6 hours after i was supposed to... See full review

  • roger from houston
  • Aug 2, 2014
had a great stay

very accomidating crew, great rooms and amenties. good resteraunt in house. had a couple of great... See full review

  • kevpi
  • Jun 4, 2014
Indulge in Comfort in the Heart of Colorado Wine Country Choose the latest, full-service hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado for your next visit. Our smoke-free hotel offers great amenities and modern decor for a comfortable, relaxing stay. In the Grand Valley, our Holiday Inn® & Suites Grand Junction Airport hotel's guests enjoy majestic views of the Grand Mesa while being minutes from downtown, the Colorado National Monument, vineyards, Avalon Theatre and Dinosaur Valley. Awe-inspiring red-rock canyons and sandstone monoliths form a scenic background as you golf, whitewater raft along the Colorado & Gunnison Rivers or browse the shops in the historic downtown. At our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado, business visitors find us near businesses like GE, Merck, UPRR, Georgia Pacific and Phillips. After meetings at the Two Rivers Convention Center or in our meeting rooms, take clients to dinner at our excellent restaurant, Grand Valley Grill. Located off I-70 and one mile from Grand Junction Airport, our Grand Junction hotel's free airport shuttle and area van are happy to escort you to and from flights and nearby attractions. We proudly offer free Wi-Fi Internet access for your convenience. From the amazing views and the Priority Club floor to the Fitness Center and wine tastings from Two Rivers Winery, the features at our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado are the best. Choose our Grand Junction hotel, and we'll take care of the rest.

Hotel Map

39.1077 -108.5471
Nearby airports
Grand Junction Regional Airport, (GJT), 1.00, MI, N; Yampa Valley Regional Airport, (HDN), 190.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 21
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thorkat
Kansas City, MO
Aug 31, 2010

Loved this hotel and city

We travel alot, and to many different places, this time we were on our way to Las Vegas and stopped here for rest and it ended up being the best hotel we stayed in the whole trip, and I cant wait to come back on our next trip, thank you for being such a nice relaxing, and very clean hotel. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis
Sep 30, 2009

Colorado Mountain Winefest

great customer service! brand new hotel. very friendly and accommodating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue Moon Bar and Grill. Also Main Street Cafe downtown GJ - great breakfasts with outside patio!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Utah
Aug 17, 2009

Great Digs

The hotel is new and very nice. It is close to the airport in Grand Junction, as are most of the hotels is the city. The dining offered in the hotel was expensive. The check-in was somewhat slow and a bit confusing--maybe because of it being new or maybe because the young man, who was very nice, had limited use of the English language. Over-all, it was a comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SMillers
Thornton,CO
Aug 16, 2009

Great rooms, poor service

The new hotel was beautiful. The rooms were more than adequate. Unfortunatwly we had a long wait just to check in. Rooms didn't seem to be ready for everyone and it was 6:00 pm! The shuttle service was a great idea, but the wait for pick up was very long. The rooms were clean and comfy, but the dishes left in the hall for quite a while were not appealing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ale House in Grand Junction was a nice place to spend the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search