$113 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 2751 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
24 reviews
great spot right buy the airport

had a great stay we live in glen wood springs and we went back to mi, for Christmas and decided to... See full review

  • warwick m.
  • Jan 7, 2015
Service

Great Service overall, the staff was tentative to my needs. See full review

  • adam a.
  • Mar 24, 2015
Indulge in Comfort in the Heart of Colorado Wine Country Choose the latest, full-service hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado for your next visit. Our smoke-free hotel offers great amenities and modern decor for a comfortable, relaxing stay. In the Grand Valley, our Holiday Inn® & Suites Grand Junction Airport hotel's guests enjoy majestic views of the Grand Mesa while being minutes from downtown, the Colorado National Monument, vineyards, Avalon Theatre and Dinosaur Valley. Awe-inspiring red-rock canyons and sandstone monoliths form a scenic background as you golf, whitewater raft along the Colorado & Gunnison Rivers or browse the shops in the historic downtown. At our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado, business visitors find us near businesses like GE, Merck, UPRR, Georgia Pacific and Phillips. After meetings at the Two Rivers Convention Center or in our meeting rooms, take clients to dinner at our excellent restaurant, Grand Valley Grill. Located off I-70 and one mile from Grand Junction Airport, our Grand Junction hotel's free airport shuttle and area van are happy to escort you to and from flights and nearby attractions. We proudly offer free Wi-Fi Internet access for your convenience. From the amazing views and the Priority Club floor to the Fitness Center and wine tastings from Two Rivers Winery, the features at our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado are the best. Choose our Grand Junction hotel, and we'll take care of the rest.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Grand Valley Grill
Relaxed atmosphere, open daily for breakfast and dinner; in the morning, grab a quick Continental breakfast or enjoy a cooked to order breakfast from our menu. Join us after a long day of site seeing, meetings or work and have a glass of wine from one of

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 24
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FunTime
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 17, 2014

Quick Trip

Very quiet and comfortable, was surprised at no complementary breakfast but restaurant was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thorkat
Business
Kansas City, MO
Aug 31, 2010

Loved this hotel and city

We travel alot, and to many different places, this time we were on our way to Las Vegas and stopped here for rest and it ended up being the best hotel we stayed in the whole trip, and I cant wait to come back on our next trip, thank you for being such a nice relaxing, and very clean hotel. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis
Sep 30, 2009

Colorado Mountain Winefest

great customer service! brand new hotel. very friendly and accommodating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue Moon Bar and Grill. Also Main Street Cafe downtown GJ - great breakfasts with outside patio!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Utah
Aug 17, 2009

Great Digs

The hotel is new and very nice. It is close to the airport in Grand Junction, as are most of the hotels is the city. The dining offered in the hotel was expensive. The check-in was somewhat slow and a bit confusing--maybe because of it being new or maybe because the young man, who was very nice, had limited use of the English language. Over-all, it was a comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SMillers
Business
Thornton,CO
Aug 16, 2009

Great rooms, poor service

The new hotel was beautiful. The rooms were more than adequate. Unfortunatwly we had a long wait just to check in. Rooms didn't seem to be ready for everyone and it was 6:00 pm! The shuttle service was a great idea, but the wait for pick up was very long. The rooms were clean and comfy, but the dishes left in the hall for quite a while were not appealing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ale House in Grand Junction was a nice place to spend the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top