$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

3 stars
2751 CROSSROADS BLVD, GRAND JUNCTION, CO 81506
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
32 reviews
Restful end to a fun trip!

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction on our final night of our journey through... See full review

  • Mountaineer Mom
  • Feb 4, 2013
had a great stay

very accomidating crew, great rooms and amenties. good resteraunt in house. had a couple of great... See full review

  • kevpi
  • Jun 4, 2014
Indulge in Comfort in the Heart of Colorado Wine Country Choose the latest, full-service hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado for your next visit. Our smoke-free hotel offers great amenities and modern decor for a comfortable, relaxing stay. In the Grand Valley, our Holiday Inn® & Suites Grand Junction Airport hotel's guests enjoy majestic views of the Grand Mesa while being minutes from downtown, the Colorado National Monument, vineyards, Avalon Theatre and Dinosaur Valley. Awe-inspiring red-rock canyons and sandstone monoliths form a scenic background as you golf, whitewater raft along the Colorado & Gunnison Rivers or browse the shops in the historic downtown. At our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado, business visitors find us near businesses like GE, Merck, UPRR, Georgia Pacific and Phillips. After meetings at the Two Rivers Convention Center or in our meeting rooms, take clients to dinner at our excellent restaurant, Grand Valley Grill. Located off I-70 and one mile from Grand Junction Airport, our Grand Junction hotel's free airport shuttle and area van are happy to escort you to and from flights and nearby attractions. We proudly offer free Wi-Fi Internet access for your convenience. From the amazing views and the Priority Club floor to the Fitness Center and wine tastings from Two Rivers Winery, the features at our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado are the best. Choose our Grand Junction hotel, and we'll take care of the rest.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.1077 -108.5471
Nearby airports
Grand Junction Regional Airport, (GJT), 1.00, MI, N; Yampa Valley Regional Airport, (HDN), 190.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Dining

Grand Valley Grill
Relaxed atmosphere, open daily for breakfast and dinner; in the morning, grab a quick Continental breakfast or enjoy a cooked to order breakfast from our menu. Join us after a long day of site seeing, meetings or work and have a glass of wine from one of
Grand Valley Grill
Whether enjoying a glass of wine from one of the local Grand Valley Wineries or an ice cold brew while watching the game, Grand Valley Grill is a great place to unwind after a long day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 32
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
El Paso, TX
Jun 20, 2011

Family Wedding

No fridge or microwave in the room. No complementary breakfast. Double check your balance at check out time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
El Paso, TX
Jun 20, 2011

Family Wedding

No fridge or microwave in the room. No complementary breakfast. Double check your balance at check out time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tbop
Parker, Colorado
Nov 25, 2012

Okay but a bit pricey for GJ

Room decor was nice and overall cleanliness was average. Could hear guests walking around above us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rebeltravieso
Denver
Nov 12, 2009

Clean and Quiet

We only stayed one night, but the hotel was quiet and very clean. A newer hotel with very nice entry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary Lynn2
Madison, Alabama
Apr 24, 2012

Good set up for Mom

I set this trip up for my mother who was meeting her sister for a funeral in Grand Junction. She stayed several nights and has come back telling us the food in the restaurant was fabulous. The room was clean and the staff were kind & considerate. She was able to get from the airport to the hotel on a shuttle with no problem. Coming from a picky mother (80 yrs old) this is a high compliment!! I feel I made a great choice for her and her sister.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mountaineer Mom
Spanish Fort, AL
Feb 4, 2013

Restful end to a fun trip!

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction on our final night of our journey through Colorado. We were flying out early the next morning. The staff was wonderful and made sure we had everything we needed. My kids wanted to go see a movie and the staff gave them directions to the nearest theater. The restaurant staff was friendly and the food delicious. Couldn't think of a better way to spend our last night in Colorado. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top