$77 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

3 stars
2751 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO 81506
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
21 reviews
great time

Hotel experience was above and beyond.. picked me up from airport 6 hours after i was supposed to... See full review

  • roger from houston
  • Aug 2, 2014
had a great stay

very accomidating crew, great rooms and amenties. good resteraunt in house. had a couple of great... See full review

  • kevpi
  • Jun 4, 2014
Indulge in Comfort in the Heart of Colorado Wine Country Choose the latest, full-service hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado for your next visit. Our smoke-free hotel offers great amenities and modern decor for a comfortable, relaxing stay. In the Grand Valley, our Holiday Inn® & Suites Grand Junction Airport hotel's guests enjoy majestic views of the Grand Mesa while being minutes from downtown, the Colorado National Monument, vineyards, Avalon Theatre and Dinosaur Valley. Awe-inspiring red-rock canyons and sandstone monoliths form a scenic background as you golf, whitewater raft along the Colorado & Gunnison Rivers or browse the shops in the historic downtown. At our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado, business visitors find us near businesses like GE, Merck, UPRR, Georgia Pacific and Phillips. After meetings at the Two Rivers Convention Center or in our meeting rooms, take clients to dinner at our excellent restaurant, Grand Valley Grill. Located off I-70 and one mile from Grand Junction Airport, our Grand Junction hotel's free airport shuttle and area van are happy to escort you to and from flights and nearby attractions. We proudly offer free Wi-Fi Internet access for your convenience. From the amazing views and the Priority Club floor to the Fitness Center and wine tastings from Two Rivers Winery, the features at our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado are the best. Choose our Grand Junction hotel, and we'll take care of the rest.

Hotel Map

39.1077 -108.5471
Nearby airports
Grand Junction Regional Airport, (GJT), 1.00, MI; Yampa Valley Regional Airport, (HDN), 190.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Utah
Aug 17, 2009

Great Digs

The hotel is new and very nice. It is close to the airport in Grand Junction, as are most of the hotels is the city. The dining offered in the hotel was expensive. The check-in was somewhat slow and a bit confusing--maybe because of it being new or maybe because the young man, who was very nice, had limited use of the English language. Over-all, it was a comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Glad to be back
Business
Grand Junction, CO
Jul 20, 2010

Great price for the area

The location of the hotel was wonderful. Very clean rooms. I was close to everything I wanted to do while in town. The staff was very friendly and you couldnt beat the price. It did tend to get a little noisy at times and the walls seemed a little thin. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Black Bear Diner off of 24 Rd. is a great place for breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Veggie John
Business
Bucks county, Pennsylvania USA
May 11, 2011

My stay

My stay was great! Everyone is very friendly and the bed was super comfy. Was here on a mountain bike trip. All the spots are close. Will definitely stay here again. Would have loved some better coffee though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Grassroots cycle is the best! If your vegetarian good luck, but Nepal restaurant is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Taos, NM
Jul 5, 2011

Good hotel, fair location

Very nice hotel for the price. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows at Holiday Inn really suck though. Location of this hotel was good for getting on/off I 70, but bad for being close to Main St/downtown GJ.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Craig, CO
Apr 29, 2010

Great Hotel

Rooms were very clean. The hotel decor was very modern and fresh. Very comfortable beds. Staff was very nice and helpfull. The breakfast had a lot to offer. The only thing I did not like was the noise from the interstate early in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roger from houston
Business
houston, tx
Aug 2, 2014

great time

Hotel experience was above and beyond.. picked me up from airport 6 hours after i was supposed to arrive. room was awesome bar and staff were amazing!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary Lynn2
Business
Madison, Alabama
Apr 24, 2012

Good set up for Mom

I set this trip up for my mother who was meeting her sister for a funeral in Grand Junction. She stayed several nights and has come back telling us the food in the restaurant was fabulous. The room was clean and the staff were kind & considerate. She was able to get from the airport to the hotel on a shuttle with no problem. Coming from a picky mother (80 yrs old) this is a high compliment!! I feel I made a great choice for her and her sister.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mountaineer Mom
Business
Spanish Fort, AL
Feb 4, 2013

Restful end to a fun trip!

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction on our final night of our journey through Colorado. We were flying out early the next morning. The staff was wonderful and made sure we had everything we needed. My kids wanted to go see a movie and the staff gave them directions to the nearest theater. The restaurant staff was friendly and the food delicious. Couldn't think of a better way to spend our last night in Colorado. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thorkat
Business
Kansas City, MO
Aug 31, 2010

Loved this hotel and city

We travel alot, and to many different places, this time we were on our way to Las Vegas and stopped here for rest and it ended up being the best hotel we stayed in the whole trip, and I cant wait to come back on our next trip, thank you for being such a nice relaxing, and very clean hotel. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Harley Guy
Business
Ogden Utah
Sep 23, 2009

Great vacation spot

Brand new hotel. Great room. Has restaurant and bar with good food and friendly staff. I was on my motorcycle and found it a good place to base from to ride over the Grand Mesa and the Million Dollar Highway to Silverton and Durango. Beautiful Scenery.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Besides the hotel there are plenty of places close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top