$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 2751 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
23 reviews
I couldn't believe it was a Holiday Inn!!!

Beautiful hotel, great location, great value and an overall great stay. See full review

  • Daniel B.
  • Aug 18, 2015
family trip

It was great for what we needed, the amenities could have been better but overall it was a nice... See full review

  • adam a.
  • May 2, 2015
Indulge in Comfort in the Heart of Colorado Wine Country Choose the latest, full-service hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado for your next visit. Our smoke-free hotel offers great amenities and modern decor for a comfortable, relaxing stay. In the Grand Valley, our Holiday Inn® & Suites Grand Junction Airport hotel's guests enjoy majestic views of the Grand Mesa while being minutes from downtown, the Colorado National Monument, vineyards, Avalon Theatre and Dinosaur Valley. Awe-inspiring red-rock canyons and sandstone monoliths form a scenic background as you golf, whitewater raft along the Colorado & Gunnison Rivers or browse the shops in the historic downtown. At our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado, business visitors find us near businesses like GE, Merck, UPRR, Georgia Pacific and Phillips. After meetings at the Two Rivers Convention Center or in our meeting rooms, take clients to dinner at our excellent restaurant, Grand Valley Grill. Located off I-70 and one mile from Grand Junction Airport, our Grand Junction hotel's free airport shuttle and area van are happy to escort you to and from flights and nearby attractions. We proudly offer free Wi-Fi Internet access for your convenience. From the amazing views and the Priority Club floor to the Fitness Center and wine tastings from Two Rivers Winery, the features at our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado are the best. Choose our Grand Junction hotel, and we'll take care of the rest.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

★★★
$65
3.8 / 5 206 reviews
★★★
$118
4.0 / 5 28 reviews
★★★
$69
3.7 / 5 45 reviews
★★★
$111
4.1 / 5 15 reviews
★★★
$89
3.7 / 5 42 reviews
★★
$93
3.6 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$101
4.0 / 5 23 reviews
★★
$51
3.3 / 5 35 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Grand Valley Grill
Relaxed atmosphere, open daily for breakfast and dinner; in the morning, grab a quick Continental breakfast or enjoy a cooked to order breakfast from our menu. Join us after a long day of site seeing, meetings or work and have a glass of wine from one of

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 23
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
4Fingers
Single
Lees summit, mo.
Apr 28, 2014

Review

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The bed was plush as were the pillows, which is usually a downfall for hotels. The location was a little difficult to get to and was bordered by I-70 on one side, my side, but didn't seem to be too awful for noise. Would stay again for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
golfguy2
Single
San Diego, CA
Aug 14, 2012

Handy to everything

We like staying at this hotel as it's close to the freeway and easy to get to everything else in Grand Junction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fun guy
Single
Denver, Colorado
Aug 22, 2011

Nice hotel

Very clean, and well kept. Rooms were nice, and never had a problem

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Taos, NM
Jul 5, 2011

Good hotel, fair location

Very nice hotel for the price. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows at Holiday Inn really suck though. Location of this hotel was good for getting on/off I 70, but bad for being close to Main St/downtown GJ.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Glad to be back
Single
Grand Junction, CO
Jul 20, 2010

Great price for the area

The location of the hotel was wonderful. Very clean rooms. I was close to everything I wanted to do while in town. The staff was very friendly and you couldnt beat the price. It did tend to get a little noisy at times and the walls seemed a little thin. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Black Bear Diner off of 24 Rd. is a great place for breakfast!

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Harley Guy
Single
Ogden Utah
Sep 23, 2009

Great vacation spot

Brand new hotel. Great room. Has restaurant and bar with good food and friendly staff. I was on my motorcycle and found it a good place to base from to ride over the Grand Mesa and the Million Dollar Highway to Silverton and Durango. Beautiful Scenery.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Besides the hotel there are plenty of places close by.

Back to menu Return to top