$108 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 2751 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary Lynn2
Madison, Alabama
Apr 24, 2012

Good set up for Mom

I set this trip up for my mother who was meeting her sister for a funeral in Grand Junction. She stayed several nights and has come back telling us the food in the restaurant was fabulous. The room was clean and the staff were kind & considerate. She was able to get from the airport to the hotel on a shuttle with no problem. Coming from a picky mother (80 yrs old) this is a high compliment!! I feel I made a great choice for her and her sister.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fun guy
Business
Denver, Colorado
Aug 22, 2011

Nice hotel

Very clean, and well kept. Rooms were nice, and never had a problem

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Taos, NM
Jul 5, 2011

Good hotel, fair location

Very nice hotel for the price. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows at Holiday Inn really suck though. Location of this hotel was good for getting on/off I 70, but bad for being close to Main St/downtown GJ.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX
Jun 20, 2011

Family Wedding

No fridge or microwave in the room. No complementary breakfast. Double check your balance at check out time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Veggie John
Business
Bucks county, Pennsylvania USA
May 11, 2011

My stay

My stay was great! Everyone is very friendly and the bed was super comfy. Was here on a mountain bike trip. All the spots are close. Will definitely stay here again. Would have loved some better coffee though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Grassroots cycle is the best! If your vegetarian good luck, but Nepal restaurant is excellent.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison, WI
Mar 17, 2011

Great Hotel for Business Travel

Great hotel and very helpful. Held meeting here and it went on without any problems. The meeting room was great and the service was great. This hotel is very clean and the food is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Grand Junction Airport

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thorkat
Business
Kansas City, MO
Aug 31, 2010

Loved this hotel and city

We travel alot, and to many different places, this time we were on our way to Las Vegas and stopped here for rest and it ended up being the best hotel we stayed in the whole trip, and I cant wait to come back on our next trip, thank you for being such a nice relaxing, and very clean hotel. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Glad to be back
Business
Grand Junction, CO
Jul 20, 2010

Great price for the area

The location of the hotel was wonderful. Very clean rooms. I was close to everything I wanted to do while in town. The staff was very friendly and you couldnt beat the price. It did tend to get a little noisy at times and the walls seemed a little thin. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Black Bear Diner off of 24 Rd. is a great place for breakfast!

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Craig, CO
Apr 29, 2010

Great Hotel

Rooms were very clean. The hotel decor was very modern and fresh. Very comfortable beds. Staff was very nice and helpfull. The breakfast had a lot to offer. The only thing I did not like was the noise from the interstate early in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kissfamily
Business
Littleton, Colorado
Mar 31, 2010

Unbearable noise

This is a beautiful hotel with clean rooms, spotless bathrooms, and great facilities. Unfortunately the south side of the hotel borders I-70 and the noise is so bad you can not sleep. The rooms on the north side would be perfect, but you can not designate which side of the hotel you stay on when you reserve a room. I would love to make this hotel my business base for Grand Junction trips, but after two sleepless nights I will have to stay elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis
Sep 30, 2009

Colorado Mountain Winefest

great customer service! brand new hotel. very friendly and accommodating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue Moon Bar and Grill. Also Main Street Cafe downtown GJ - great breakfasts with outside patio!

Back to menu Return to top