$77 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 12, 2014 Check-out: Dec 14, 2014

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

3 stars
2751 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO 81506
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
22 reviews
Quick Trip

Very quiet and comfortable, was surprised at no complementary breakfast but restaurant was fine. See full review

  • FunTime
  • Nov 17, 2014
great time

Hotel experience was above and beyond.. picked me up from airport 6 hours after i was supposed to... See full review

  • roger from houston
  • Aug 2, 2014
Indulge in Comfort in the Heart of Colorado Wine Country Choose the latest, full-service hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado for your next visit. Our smoke-free hotel offers great amenities and modern decor for a comfortable, relaxing stay. In the Grand Valley, our Holiday Inn® & Suites Grand Junction Airport hotel's guests enjoy majestic views of the Grand Mesa while being minutes from downtown, the Colorado National Monument, vineyards, Avalon Theatre and Dinosaur Valley. Awe-inspiring red-rock canyons and sandstone monoliths form a scenic background as you golf, whitewater raft along the Colorado & Gunnison Rivers or browse the shops in the historic downtown. At our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado, business visitors find us near businesses like GE, Merck, UPRR, Georgia Pacific and Phillips. After meetings at the Two Rivers Convention Center or in our meeting rooms, take clients to dinner at our excellent restaurant, Grand Valley Grill. Located off I-70 and one mile from Grand Junction Airport, our Grand Junction hotel's free airport shuttle and area van are happy to escort you to and from flights and nearby attractions. We proudly offer free Wi-Fi Internet access for your convenience. From the amazing views and the Priority Club floor to the Fitness Center and wine tastings from Two Rivers Winery, the features at our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado are the best. Choose our Grand Junction hotel, and we'll take care of the rest.

Hotel Map

39.1077 -108.5471
Nearby airports
Grand Junction Regional Airport, (GJT), 1.00, MI, N; Yampa Valley Regional Airport, (HDN), 190.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FunTime
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 17, 2014

Quick Trip

Very quiet and comfortable, was surprised at no complementary breakfast but restaurant was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roger from houston
Business
houston, tx
Aug 2, 2014

great time

Hotel experience was above and beyond.. picked me up from airport 6 hours after i was supposed to arrive. room was awesome bar and staff were amazing!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kevpi
Business
missoula montana
Jun 4, 2014

had a great stay

very accomidating crew, great rooms and amenties. good resteraunt in house. had a couple of great local brews on tap at the bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

had a great dinner and a few locally brewed drafts. that's "good stuff"

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
4Fingers
Business
Lees summit, mo.
Apr 28, 2014

Review

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The bed was plush as were the pillows, which is usually a downfall for hotels. The location was a little difficult to get to and was bordered by I-70 on one side, my side, but didn't seem to be too awful for noise. Would stay again for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mountaineer Mom
Business
Spanish Fort, AL
Feb 4, 2013

Restful end to a fun trip!

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction on our final night of our journey through Colorado. We were flying out early the next morning. The staff was wonderful and made sure we had everything we needed. My kids wanted to go see a movie and the staff gave them directions to the nearest theater. The restaurant staff was friendly and the food delicious. Couldn't think of a better way to spend our last night in Colorado. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tbop
Business
Parker, Colorado
Nov 25, 2012

Okay but a bit pricey for GJ

Room decor was nice and overall cleanliness was average. Could hear guests walking around above us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
golfguy2
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 14, 2012

Handy to everything

We like staying at this hotel as it's close to the freeway and easy to get to everything else in Grand Junction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary Lynn2
Business
Madison, Alabama
Apr 24, 2012

Good set up for Mom

I set this trip up for my mother who was meeting her sister for a funeral in Grand Junction. She stayed several nights and has come back telling us the food in the restaurant was fabulous. The room was clean and the staff were kind & considerate. She was able to get from the airport to the hotel on a shuttle with no problem. Coming from a picky mother (80 yrs old) this is a high compliment!! I feel I made a great choice for her and her sister.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fun guy
Business
Denver, Colorado
Aug 22, 2011

Nice hotel

Very clean, and well kept. Rooms were nice, and never had a problem

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Taos, NM
Jul 5, 2011

Good hotel, fair location

Very nice hotel for the price. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows at Holiday Inn really suck though. Location of this hotel was good for getting on/off I 70, but bad for being close to Main St/downtown GJ.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top