$121 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 2751 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
27 reviews
family trip

It was great for what we needed, the amenities could have been better but overall it was a nice... See full review

  • adam a.
  • May 2, 2015
great spot right buy the airport

had a great stay we live in glen wood springs and we went back to mi, for Christmas and decided to... See full review

  • warwick m.
  • Jan 7, 2015
Indulge in Comfort in the Heart of Colorado Wine Country Choose the latest, full-service hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado for your next visit. Our smoke-free hotel offers great amenities and modern decor for a comfortable, relaxing stay. In the Grand Valley, our Holiday Inn® & Suites Grand Junction Airport hotel's guests enjoy majestic views of the Grand Mesa while being minutes from downtown, the Colorado National Monument, vineyards, Avalon Theatre and Dinosaur Valley. Awe-inspiring red-rock canyons and sandstone monoliths form a scenic background as you golf, whitewater raft along the Colorado & Gunnison Rivers or browse the shops in the historic downtown. At our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado, business visitors find us near businesses like GE, Merck, UPRR, Georgia Pacific and Phillips. After meetings at the Two Rivers Convention Center or in our meeting rooms, take clients to dinner at our excellent restaurant, Grand Valley Grill. Located off I-70 and one mile from Grand Junction Airport, our Grand Junction hotel's free airport shuttle and area van are happy to escort you to and from flights and nearby attractions. We proudly offer free Wi-Fi Internet access for your convenience. From the amazing views and the Priority Club floor to the Fitness Center and wine tastings from Two Rivers Winery, the features at our hotel in Grand Junction, Colorado are the best. Choose our Grand Junction hotel, and we'll take care of the rest.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Grand Valley Grill
Relaxed atmosphere, open daily for breakfast and dinner; in the morning, grab a quick Continental breakfast or enjoy a cooked to order breakfast from our menu. Join us after a long day of site seeing, meetings or work and have a glass of wine from one of

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
adam a.
Business
castle rock
May 2, 2015

family trip

It was great for what we needed, the amenities could have been better but overall it was a nice stay. We will for sure use this hotel for future visits as well. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
adam a.
Business
castle rock
Mar 24, 2015

Service

Great Service overall, the staff was tentative to my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
warwick m.
Business
basalt
Jan 7, 2015

great spot right buy the airport

had a great stay we live in glen wood springs and we went back to mi, for Christmas and decided to get a room buy the airport the night before glade we did vary friendly staff and clean room wish the hot tub was open but no big deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

great when flying out of grand junction

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FunTime
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 17, 2014

Quick Trip

Very quiet and comfortable, was surprised at no complementary breakfast but restaurant was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roger from houston
Business
houston, tx
Aug 2, 2014

great time

Hotel experience was above and beyond.. picked me up from airport 6 hours after i was supposed to arrive. room was awesome bar and staff were amazing!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kevpi
Business
missoula montana
Jun 4, 2014

had a great stay

very accomidating crew, great rooms and amenties. good resteraunt in house. had a couple of great local brews on tap at the bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

had a great dinner and a few locally brewed drafts. that's "good stuff"

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
4Fingers
Business
Lees summit, mo.
Apr 28, 2014

Review

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The bed was plush as were the pillows, which is usually a downfall for hotels. The location was a little difficult to get to and was bordered by I-70 on one side, my side, but didn't seem to be too awful for noise. Would stay again for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mountaineer Mom
Business
Spanish Fort, AL
Feb 4, 2013

Restful end to a fun trip!

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction on our final night of our journey through Colorado. We were flying out early the next morning. The staff was wonderful and made sure we had everything we needed. My kids wanted to go see a movie and the staff gave them directions to the nearest theater. The restaurant staff was friendly and the food delicious. Couldn't think of a better way to spend our last night in Colorado. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tbop
Business
Parker, Colorado
Nov 25, 2012

Okay but a bit pricey for GJ

Room decor was nice and overall cleanliness was average. Could hear guests walking around above us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites GRAND JUNCTION-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
golfguy2
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 14, 2012

Handy to everything

We like staying at this hotel as it's close to the freeway and easy to get to everything else in Grand Junction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top