$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 21, 2015 Check-out: Mar 22, 2015

Econo Lodge Grand Junction

2 stars
View map of 751 Horizon Drive, Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
20 reviews
Comfortable stay!

Very friendly staff and nice location in terms of convenience. The room was very spacious. Free... See full review

  • Lezi
  • Jul 14, 2014
Nice, Clean Hotel.

Friendly staff, clean hotel. We stay here everytime we are in Grand Junction. See full review

  • JoJoAspen
  • Feb 24, 2014
Near Grand Junction Regional Airport. Right off I-70 at Exit 31. Walking distance to many restaurants.Short drive to fishing, hiking, river rafting, horseback riding, world-class single track mountain biking, dinosaur quarry, Powderhorn Ski area. 18 Wineries-tour vineyards and tasting rooms, Colorado National Monument, Grand mesa- largest flat-topped mountain in the world.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Grand Junction also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Grand Junction

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 20
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
best value girl traveler
Business
grand junction, Colorado
Jul 21, 2014

best value, great experience!

The staff was friendly and helpful! They gave directions, travel recommendations, and a wine opener. The room was clean and came with a fridge and microwave. i recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The grand mesa has 300 lakes. It is worth the drive. We caught two fish and enjoyed the beauty of nature and also the cooler temperature!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Grand Junction

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Suzzy
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 21, 2014

Brief stop

What I was told on phone was not what desk clerk had to say when we got there. I am not happy that we didn't get a credit card receipt. The clerk told us it would be emailed and it wasn't.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SWAG100
Business
Cheyenne, WY
May 14, 2013

Everything was GREAT!

We were welcomed nicely. The clerk ask us questions about our needs and the needs were met. Very clean rooms, just nothing to complain about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
usat
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Sep 27, 2011

econo lodge grand junct

room was very clean and updated. in a great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top