$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

3 stars
View map of 765 Horizon Drive, 765 Horizon Drive, Grand Junction, CO 81506

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
26 reviews
Over night stay. All went well.

Enjoyed our stay overnight. Room was clean and met our needs. Grandson enjoyed the pool. We ate in... See full review

  • Meridy W.
  • Aug 21, 2015
Business Trip Made Perfect

This hotel was outstanding! We were more than well taken care of and thankful for the time. See full review

  • Family Road Trips Rule
  • May 12, 2015
ITS A NEW STAY! Located in the heart of Colorado Wine Country, Courtyard Grand Junction hotel has just completed a lobby renovation. Located off I-70 just ten minutes from downtown Grand Junction, we offer a new lobby for the tech savvy traveler. With an interactive GoBoard®, free property-wide WiFi and free shuttle service within a 5-mile radius, business travelers can get work done anywhere. The highlight of our new lobby is the Bistro serving healthy breakfast items, Starbucks coffee and a delicious dinner menu with full bar. Top-rated among Grand Junction hotels for our spacious rooms and great value, youll enjoy rooms with 32-inch flat-screen TVs, free WiFi and plush bedding. Select rooms even have views of the Rocky Mountains. Enjoy various Grand Junction activities such as the Colorado Wine Fest, the NJCAA Baseball Junior College World Series and Grand Junction Rockies.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction also booked these hotels.

★★★
$118
4.0 / 5 28 reviews
★★★
$65
3.8 / 5 206 reviews
★★
$62
3.5 / 5 27 reviews
★★
$98
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
★★
$79
3.8 / 5 33 reviews
★★★
$143
4.5 / 5 61 reviews
★★★
$89
3.7 / 5 42 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JessJo
Family
Denver, Co
Mar 31, 2014

Amazing

Staff was awesome, room was great, location was perfect, we'll definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are definitely better restaurants downtown.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Johnny Bee Good
Single
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Dec 30, 2011

Outstanding

My recent stay at the Marriott was truly outstanding. The cleanliness of the entire facility, the attention to details in my room, the friendly and caring staff, and the quiet, well positioned location all contributed to a very enjoyable stay. Thank You!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure and check out the Mesa Mall!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Utah
May 25, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Just spent one night on our way to Colorado

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 8, 2007

Very family & business friendly

The Courtyard by Marriott was a very nice hotel. It was brand new. The location was central to everything. We plan to visit this property again. The front desk staff was very friendly, they gave us dining suggestions as well as info on the area vineyards.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Shell Beach
May 28, 2008

Very Nice and New

This hotel was very nice and felt very new. The bedding was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas
Jul 15, 2009

Great experience!

Staff was very friendly, check in easy and quick. The rooms were terrific, very comfortable bed and spotless. Made for a great place to wind down after a busy day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family Road Trips Rule
Business
Louisville
May 12, 2015

Business Trip Made Perfect

This hotel was outstanding! We were more than well taken care of and thankful for the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meridy W.
Family
N/A
Aug 21, 2015

Over night stay. All went well.

Enjoyed our stay overnight. Room was clean and met our needs. Grandson enjoyed the pool. We ate in the bistro and the food was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler034783
Business
Denver
Feb 14, 2014

Enjoyed my stay here. I'd come back.

Staff was friendly, check in and out was a breeze. There was a decent breakfast buffet in the morning with eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, fresh fruit, cereal. Nothing extravagant but a good start to the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Grand Junction

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kidsfly
Family
Telluride, Colorado
Nov 27, 2011

Quick and easy

We needed to be close to airport for an early morning flight. Staff was very friendly. Room clean. Didn't get a chance to check out any amenities. We'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top