$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Littletree Inn

2 stars
62000 U.S. Hwy. 40 P.O. Box 800, Granby, CO 80446
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
19 reviews
Great for business stays

Little tree staff are great and friendly. Check out takes about 3 min and your done. Close to ski... See full review

  • chio1
  • May 4, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, very quiet

We found the establishment to be very clean, quiet, and with comfortable beds, we slept like rocks.... See full review

  • California Jeepers
  • Jul 30, 2013
Open all year round, Littletree Inn offers 47 units located in a two-story building with mountain views. We offer two types of rooms. A room with One King bed or a room with Two Queen beds. There is a private Hot Tub, coin operated laundry, and vending room on the premises. We also offer a large parking area and plug-ins for Charter Buses.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Littletree Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Littletree Inn Rooms

Two Queen Size Bed
2 Queen beds, private bath and kitchenette. A/C, Kitchenette, Cable TV, Telephone Room comes with Two Queen Size Beds, 25" color cable TV with HBO, telephone, heat and air conditioning, table with two chairs, closet, bathtub with shower. Kitchenette inclu
King Size Bed
Large room with King size bed, private bath. A/C, Microwave, Color Cable TV, Telephone Room comes with one King Size bed, 25" color cable TV with HBO, microwave, telephone, table with two chairs, heat and air conditioning, refrigerator, and bathtub with s

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
Granby restaurants, Diana's Pizzeria and Italian Restaurant, Ian's Mountain Bakery, Grand Elk Fairway Grille, Longbranch Restaurant-German, Mexican, and American, Mad Munchies, Paul's Creekside Grill, Remington's Restaurant, Rocky Mountain Pizza and Malt

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Littletree Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san francisco
Aug 31, 2009

littletree inn

It was too expensive for what it was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver CO
Sep 7, 2009

LittleTree Inn

1. Very Noisy 2. Isolated and inconvinient in terms or restaurants etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
albeaux1
Business
Denver
Jul 9, 2012

Nice Place

They have a refrigerator, microwave and two burner stove in the rooms. They advertise wifi, but we were in an end room and couldn't get it. We had to walk closer to the lobby to access the wifi. If you need wifi, ask for a room close to the lobby. Otherwise it was a nice place to stay with comfortable beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oob, me
Jun 13, 2011

Great price

Great little hotel. People were friendly and room was clean and quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Small town not much to choose from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 25, 2011

Nice clean getaway

We had a nice experience. Good quality customer service, if we needed anything, they brought it right to us. Nice and clean with a great big flat screen TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Went to Maverick's to see Moby. What an awesome time!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
"Really?!"
Business
Denver. CO
May 18, 2009

Secret Escape

This hotel was perfect for what we wanted...a nice place, good location where we could just relax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Rodeo arena down the road!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Patti C
Business
Rapid City, SD
Jul 10, 2014

Would stay here again!

Great place to use as a hub while visiting Rock Mountain National Park and other mountain tourist attractions. The staff, (owners), were very nice and accommodated all our requests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Mid Town Café had good food and many gluten free choices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tnorrl
Business
conway, ar
Aug 4, 2014

Renovation in progress

Pleasant place to spend a night or two in Granby. Our room had been redone recently and other work was ongoing, though it didn't cause a problem for us. Staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wyobear
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Aug 4, 2012

Our stay at Little Tree Inn

If you want to stay in a motel that is quiet, stay at Littletree Inn. We usually stay in Estes Park, Colorado, when we are visiting that neck of the woods, but this motel was much cheaper. It was very very clean and the beds were nice and soft and great for me since I have very severe back and neck problems. WE had a big flat screen TV with 6 HBO stations and I never see that in the regular 5 star hotels. WE also had a microwave, fridge, and a kitchenette with a two burner cooktop. How cool is that? Just so you know, this motel is an older one that has been remodeled, but it is very very nice and I plan on staying there again when I plan on going to Rocky Mountain National Park and Grand lake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Littletree Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moose Chaser
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 24, 2013

Good clean room in a good spot

Very clean room, A/C worked well, the TV was enormous and in HD. The hotel is definitely dated, and the bed wasn't the most comfortable, but for $50 less than the lowest priced hotels nearby, I can't complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top