$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins

3 stars
1127 Oakridge Drive, 1127 Oakridge Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
17 reviews
First visit with new friends

I have never been to Fort Collins and checking rooms online I was not sure what to expect. I found... See full review

  • Mr. JD
  • Oct 13, 2014
Great place!

Room was awesome, staff was helpful and very nice, breakfast was very good, evening "happy hour"... See full review

  • CSU Vet Med Intern
  • May 26, 2013
Enjoy the great outdoors with the Residence Inn Fort Collins extended stay hotel as your home base. Whether you are here to go fly-fishing on the Poudre River, hike the world-famous Rocky Mountain National Park, or enjoy the Foothills Shopping Mall, our Fort Collins, Colorado hotel will take care of you. Explore the beautiful Colorado State University Campus or the historic Old Town Fort Collins, the inspiration for Main Street USA at Disneyland. Back at our Fort Collins, CO extended stay hotel, relax in our pool and hot tub, or get a workout in our fitness center. While you're here, experience all the comforts of home with separate living and sleeping areas and a fully equipped kitchen. Enjoy our newly upgraded complimentary hot buffet breakfast, a new and fresh experience every morning! Also enjoy free snacks and drinks at some of our evening social hours, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. Pets are welcome!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Fire place
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Moby Arena: 4.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarthaT
Business
Kailua-Kona, HI
Aug 2, 2010

All the conveniences

Room was ready even though we arrived a little early. Friendly courteous staff. Breakfasts were great. Hamburgers and hot dogs for Tues. hospitality hour were wonderful. We seldom have the maids makeup our room - saves the planet and gives us more privacy. However, on the day that we choose to request the room be maid, they changed the linens and towels, but did not clean anything - not even the toilet. Wasn't too dirty, so we made do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Horsetooth Resevoir park is very close-by. Pretty area. Good hiking trails. However, not much shade and can be very hot mid-day in the summer. Nice picnic table area by the boat launch area, but no shade.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wyoming Working Mom
Business
Casper, WY
Jul 5, 2010

A Family Favorite

I have brought my family here several times. We live 3 hrs away but purposely stay at this hotel in Ft. Collins just because we can. We love the hotel, the staff, (yummy breakfast) and the grounds around it. We have actually changed plans if we were not able to stay at a residence inn during our travels. You could say we are most definately spoiled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wyoming Working Mom
Business
Casper, WY
Apr 4, 2010

Wonderful as Always

We wouldn't stay anywhere else! A 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite for the same price as an average room and a full hot breakfast included....heaven. And if by chance something isn't just right, they fix it immediately. Top of the line, friendliest staff I have ever come across in my travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Verna aka Gama
Business
Hardin, Montana
Sep 22, 2009

Suprisingly exceptional

My husband, son, daughter-in-law and I went to the the Scottish/Irish Highland Games in Estes Park. We rented 2 rooms, which were across the hall from each other. The rooms were spacious, clean and with a kitchen to boot. It was so comfortable, we felt like we were at home. The price was surprisingly low. We will not hesitate to stay a a Residence Inn again, especially the one in Fort Collins, CO

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Inthebeginningemail
Business
Dallas, Tx
Jun 20, 2009

Wonderful stay! Great staff............

very comfortable......great for relaxation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Merrimack
Jun 7, 2009

Family get together

only problem was the hot tub was not fully functional. but they did inform anyone using it, that a part was on order

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 12, 2008

Family friendly

Convenient having the kitchenette and continental breakfast. Pool and hot tub also a big plus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining and shopping in Fort Collins a short drive away. CSU Fort Collins also just a few miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top