$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
4001 S. Mason Street, Fort Collins, CO 80525
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
41 reviews
Great!

This is a great place to stay. I'll definitely come back. See full review

  • Cinry
  • Jun 2, 2014
Very Satisfied

This hotel is spot on with the things that are important. It's clean, quiet, the bed is... See full review

  • Worldcat
  • May 29, 2014
100 percent non-smoking hotel.Near Colorado State University. Close to shopping and restaurants. Whirlpool suites available. Indoor pool and spa. FREE continental breakfast. All rooms have microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. Pet accommodation: 15.00 USD per night. Pet limit: 50 pounds and under per pet. 2 pets per room. Guest must be at least age 21 or accompanied by an adult. This hotel is completely non-smoking.

Hotel Map

40.5326 -105.0801
Nearby airports
DENVER INT'L AIRPORT, (DEN), 70.00, MI, S; Ft. Collins Downtown Arpt., (025), 5.00, MI, E; Loveland Munic. Arpt., (FNL), 15.00, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center, 2 Mles S. of CSU

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Moby Arena: 3.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KathyDe
Business
Lake Arrowhead CA
Sep 24, 2014

Clean and Quiet

I liked the hotel and location. Staff is so friendly, room was clean and the town of Fort Collins is awesome! Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Tons of eating places, but you do need to drive. Short distance, and easy to get to them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TutuNonna
Business
San Francisco, California
Jun 20, 2014

Good value for the money

My husband, daughter and I stayed here for two nights while in Fort Collins for business. The location is not beautiful, but the hotel is a good value for the money. Our room was quiet, even with the window open. The beds were comfortable. I would not have chosen the small, foam rubber bed pillows, but my husband and daughter didn't seem to mind them. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel, but it looked like those that did were enjoying the spread. The mini frig in room came in handy for chilling our bottled water and fruit. All in all, the hotel was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cinry
Business
Neodesha, KS
Jun 2, 2014

Great!

This is a great place to stay. I'll definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Worldcat
Business
Crystal River, Fl
May 29, 2014

Very Satisfied

This hotel is spot on with the things that are important. It's clean, quiet, the bed is comfortable, the breakfast was great and the staff friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Country Buffet is just around the corner from the hotel. They have a carving table and cook steaks to order. All the food was fresh and well prepared. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lobaugo
Business
Pittsburgh
Apr 29, 2014

Super Nice Staff

The hotel is located at a very commercial part of Fort Collins. There are train tracks behind the hotel and a train did go through in the middle of the night. But overall, we were very satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Westbrook
Business
Central Valley, Ca
Mar 31, 2014

Checking out CSU Vet School

We went to Colorado to see what CSU had to offer in their vet program. Didn't know what to expect in Ft. Collins and ended up having a wonderful time. Our hotel stay was wonderful. Breakfast, pool and exercise room on site. Hotel close to shopping and CSU.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimi Ames
Business
Fort Collins, Colorado
Dec 13, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

The hotel was in a good area. Staff were very helpful. The breakfast was good and hot. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Love the indoor pool and hot tub. It was a great stay. We have stayed at this hotel for years and will continue to stay when we go visit family in Fort Collins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lilysmom
Business
pomona, ca
Dec 10, 2013

Recommend, especially for families.

The staff was very friendly. The hot continental breakfast had something for everyone and it saved us money during our vacation. We had no issues with noise from other guests. The location is near shopping and restaurants, it is also close to Loveland so we traveled back and forth and visited different places and it never felt like it was too far. We had stayed in a hotel in Las Vegas the previous week and it was totally miserable so I was worried that we would have a similar experience. The hotels were night and day. I definitely recommend Quality Inn if you are on a budget but want to be comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aspenite
Business
Aspen, Co
Nov 20, 2013

Great Value, Very Clean

I never write reviews but this hotel was great. Clean, comfortable and inexpensive. Fitness center was small but for 1 use it was fine - loved the nice set of dumbbells.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

TAPS Bar and grill has an excellent beer selection, 1/2 mi away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sadia mini honeymoon
Business
Laramie, WY
Nov 11, 2013

Very clean for a weekend stay

Staff are friendly and welcoming. I'll stay there again and again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top