$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Fort Collins Marriott

3 stars
View map of 350 East Horsetooth Road, 350 East Horsetooth Road, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
18 reviews
Great experience

Motel stay was great. Great service and very friendly. See full review

  • Sweet skier
  • Jul 30, 2015
Getaway

Great time! Hope to come back soon. Enjoyed a relaxing New Year's eve! See full review

  • Steve A.
  • Mar 10, 2015
Near Colorado State University and the thrilling sights and activities of the Rocky Mountains, the Fort Collins Marriott keeps you close to the great outdoors and its world-class white water rafting, hiking, canoeing, fishing and snow sports. Step inside and be taken away by our recent six-million-dollar renovation, boasting casual, contemporary décor that culminates in a unique outdoor pavilion with flexible open-air options for hosting receptions, tradeshows, meetings and social events year-round. The Fort Collins Marriott also features 229 spacious guest rooms and five executive suites design for comfort, two hospitality suites and 17,000 square feet of meeting space equipped with high-speed Internet and wireless capabilities. For dining, enjoy regional specialties in our stunning restaurant, featuring innovative dishes paired with our impressive selection of local beers to complete the fun and authentic Rocky Mountain experience.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fort Collins Marriott also booked these hotels.

★★★
$129
3.8 / 5 36 reviews
★★★
$99
3.9 / 5 33 reviews
★★★
$113
4.1 / 5 45 reviews
★★★
$129
3.7 / 5 52 reviews
★★★
$106
4.2 / 5 14 reviews
★★
$101
4.0 / 5 45 reviews
★★
$75
3.6 / 5 95 reviews
★★★
$107
3.5 / 5 40 reviews
★★★
$109
4.1 / 5 20 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Moby Arena: 2.8 mi

Dining

Copper Creek Restaurant
Enjoy outstanding regional cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner in a beautiful environment at Copper Creek Restaurant.
Falls Bar
The Falls Bar offers local brews on tap in a cozy environment with a warm fireplace.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fort Collins Marriott

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shell for colleges
Family
Camarillo,California
Sep 19, 2012

Stay while visiting CSU

The staff were extremely friendly. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sweet skier
Family
Riverton
Jul 30, 2015

Great experience

Motel stay was great. Great service and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve A.
Couples
Fort Collins
Mar 10, 2015

Getaway

Great time! Hope to come back soon. Enjoyed a relaxing New Year's eve!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Animal Sam
Family
PCSD
Dec 5, 2014

Shory family outing

This is one of the most amazing places ever. Great food! Awesome pool! Can't wait to go back during the summer to swim through the door from inside to outside pool!!! Thank you!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AK Okie
Couples
Fort Collins, CO
Sep 1, 2014

Outstanding Visit!

A cut above and excellent value for what you get. We have recently spent nearly twice as much for no better accommodations. We'll done!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ManwWithManyHats
Friends
Denver
Aug 18, 2014

Good Place to stay Accommodating staff

Solid stay. Pool area was nice. Hotel bartender helped us out and gave us plastic cups for our beers so we could drink by the pool. Nice clean rooms and friendly staff on check in and check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scott S. dad
Family
Denver, Colorado
Jul 17, 2014

Good night away

My daughter and I went up to Fort Collins to stay for a sport event. We did get here late and left early so did not get to see too much of the hotel. Seemed nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lilone3821
Family
cheyenne
May 27, 2014

worst stay

Booked a room with a double bed get there and have a king bed to share with my son. Get to our room and have no towels ask a staff member for towels they gave us one towel so had to share a towel with my kid. Talked to staff at check out and they pretty much told me it wasn't there problem. Will never stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shnae
Family
Hawaii
Apr 5, 2014

Cozy Hotel

Great bedding! Clean, comfortable convenient hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Britt327
Couples
San Jose, ca
Feb 24, 2014

Meh

It was a place to stay that didn't have any visible bugs. The cleaning staff stopped me once when I was walking down the hall to ask what room I had just left, which seems a little strange... I'd stay somewhere else next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
123 Go
Couples
Northern Colorado
Feb 9, 2014

Rest and relaxation

Convenient location! Enjoyed the stay because of the updated amenities. Nice lounge and pool area. The Marriott bed was very comfortable. The bathroom area was a little small. Mirror for getting ready is right next to door entry to the room. Crowded for two people getting ready at the same time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Easy access to old town Ft. Collins.

Back to menu Return to top