$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Fort Collins Marriott

3 stars
350 East Horsetooth Road, 350 East Horsetooth Road, Fort Collins, CO 80525
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
16 reviews
Shory family outing

This is one of the most amazing places ever. Great food! Awesome pool! Can't wait to go back during... See full review

  • Animal Sam
  • Dec 5, 2014
Outstanding Visit!

A cut above and excellent value for what you get. We have recently spent nearly twice as much for... See full review

  • AK Okie
  • Sep 1, 2014
Near Colorado State University and the thrilling sights and activities of the Rocky Mountains, the Fort Collins Marriott keeps you close to the great outdoors and its world-class white water rafting, hiking, canoeing, fishing and snow sports. Step inside and be taken away by our recent six-million-dollar renovation, boasting casual, contemporary décor that culminates in a unique outdoor pavilion with flexible open-air options for hosting receptions, tradeshows, meetings and social events year-round. The Fort Collins Marriott also features 229 spacious guest rooms and five executive suites design for comfort, two hospitality suites and 17,000 square feet of meeting space equipped with high-speed Internet and wireless capabilities. For dining, enjoy regional specialties in our stunning restaurant, featuring innovative dishes paired with our impressive selection of local beers to complete the fun and authentic Rocky Mountain experience.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fort Collins Marriott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Moby Arena: 2.8 mi

Dining

Copper Creek Restaurant
Enjoy outstanding regional cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner in a beautiful environment at Copper Creek Restaurant.
Falls Bar
The Falls Bar offers local brews on tap in a cozy environment with a warm fireplace.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Fort Collins Marriott

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Animal Sam
Business
PCSD
Dec 5, 2014

Shory family outing

This is one of the most amazing places ever. Great food! Awesome pool! Can't wait to go back during the summer to swim through the door from inside to outside pool!!! Thank you!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AK Okie
Business
Fort Collins, CO
Sep 1, 2014

Outstanding Visit!

A cut above and excellent value for what you get. We have recently spent nearly twice as much for no better accommodations. We'll done!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ManwWithManyHats
Business
Denver
Aug 18, 2014

Good Place to stay Accommodating staff

Solid stay. Pool area was nice. Hotel bartender helped us out and gave us plastic cups for our beers so we could drink by the pool. Nice clean rooms and friendly staff on check in and check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scott S. dad
Business
Denver, Colorado
Jul 17, 2014

Good night away

My daughter and I went up to Fort Collins to stay for a sport event. We did get here late and left early so did not get to see too much of the hotel. Seemed nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lilone3821
Business
cheyenne
May 27, 2014

worst stay

Booked a room with a double bed get there and have a king bed to share with my son. Get to our room and have no towels ask a staff member for towels they gave us one towel so had to share a towel with my kid. Talked to staff at check out and they pretty much told me it wasn't there problem. Will never stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shnae
Business
Hawaii
Apr 5, 2014

Cozy Hotel

Great bedding! Clean, comfortable convenient hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Britt327
Business
San Jose, ca
Feb 24, 2014

Meh

It was a place to stay that didn't have any visible bugs. The cleaning staff stopped me once when I was walking down the hall to ask what room I had just left, which seems a little strange... I'd stay somewhere else next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
123 Go
Business
Northern Colorado
Feb 9, 2014

Rest and relaxation

Convenient location! Enjoyed the stay because of the updated amenities. Nice lounge and pool area. The Marriott bed was very comfortable. The bathroom area was a little small. Mirror for getting ready is right next to door entry to the room. Crowded for two people getting ready at the same time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Easy access to old town Ft. Collins.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
King Cat Daddy
Business
Sugar Land, Texas
May 12, 2013

Fort Collins Marriot

Staff was excellent, staff at front desk were excellent. great location to center of town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fort Collins Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shell for colleges
Business
Camarillo,California
Sep 19, 2012

Stay while visiting CSU

The staff were extremely friendly. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top