$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

3 stars
View map of 1200 Oakridge Drive, 1200 Oakridge Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
36 reviews
Short, pleasant stay

Great service, quiet room. Got lots of work done. Decent breakfast, great coffee. See full review

  • Pampy
  • May 15, 2014
Great Business Stay

I blew into town, checked into the hotel and left again. While there, the staff was very friendly... See full review

  • Capital Karl
  • Mar 31, 2014
Welcome to the Courtyard Fort Collins, CO hotel. We are home to award winning craft breweries and the largest producer of beer in Colorado. Fort Collins also boasts premiere whitewater rafting and fly fishing at nearby Poudre River, as well as camping and hiking at the world famous Rocky Mountain National Park. While staying at our hotel, you can visit nearby Colorado State University or enjoy shopping at Front Range Village and Old Town Fort Collins, the inspiration for Main Street USA at Disneyland! While back at our hotel, relax in our beautifully landscaped, secluded courtyard and enjoy a cocktail by the fire pit. Swim in our indoor pool or work out at our state-of-the-art fitness center complete with cardio equipment and free weights. The Bistro offers a variety of breakfast and dinner options with an evening bar & Starbucks Coffee. Business travelers will appreciate the convenience of our ergonomic chairs, well-lit work desks and free wireless Internet access. Come see what makes us top choice!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Moby Arena: 4.2 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 36
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DMAN.007
Business
Venice, ca.
Oct 14, 2014

Good experience!

Marriott was welcoming and accommodating. They allow dogs & staff is friendly. Great location for what we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Ryan's bar is a great place to watch the Broncos & it's within walking distance.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nebraska
Aug 8, 2011

Nice stay

Room was nice and bed/pillows was very, very comfortable. Too bad they don't have a free breakfast, but one is available. Location is very good if you want to be by newer southeast Fort Collins. I wanted to be closer to northwest, hence the lower score for that. But lots of great shopping near by if that is what you are looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee
Jun 3, 2010

First Rate Service & Affordable Price

We have to commend the staff at Courtyard; they were friendly and helpful, and service was first rate. We always returned to rooms that both looked and smelled clean and fresh. All staff were very knowledgeable about the surrounding shopping areas and restaurants, and the hotel provided a large assortment of maps and recreational brochures. The courtyard and Gazebo provided a great place for an informal lunch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado
Oct 11, 2009

One night away

We were in town to attend a conference so had very little time in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pueblo, CO
Aug 15, 2009

Nice Stay- Excellent price

Very nice room - a bit small though. Excellent price compared to surrounding hotels. We received the free breakfast plus a $20.00 gift card. Can't beat that! Staff was friendly. Enjoyable visit. Can't say much about the amenities because we were there only to sleep and eat breakfast then off to a meeting. But we can say this was a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There are restaurants and stores directly across the street. So it's a great place to stay.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
nORTH cAROLINA
Jun 2, 2009

Courtyard be Marriott Fort Collins

sERVICE WAS FRIENDLY AND RATED VERY GOOD.rOOMS WERE A LITTKLE DATED FOR A THREE STAR.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave in Wyoming
Business
Laramie, Wyoming
May 31, 2009

Nice room, great bed, noisy

The check-in was very easy, very friendly staff, nice room next to the pool and hot tub...but unfortunately right next to the elevator which was noisy...and the door did not block out any noise from the hallway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top