$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

3 stars
1200 Oakridge Drive, 1200 Oakridge Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
52 reviews
Short, pleasant stay

Great service, quiet room. Got lots of work done. Decent breakfast, great coffee. See full review

  • Pampy
  • May 15, 2014
Great Business Stay

I blew into town, checked into the hotel and left again. While there, the staff was very friendly... See full review

  • Capital Karl
  • Mar 31, 2014
Welcome to the Courtyard Fort Collins, CO hotel. Ranked the Number Two Best Place to Live in America by Money Magazine, Fort Collins boasts premiere whitewater rafting and fly fishing at nearby Poudre River, as well as camping and hiking at the world famous Rocky Mountain National Park. While staying at our hotel in Fort Collins, Colorado, you can visit nearby Colorado State University or enjoy shopping at Promenade Shops at Centerra and Old Town Fort Collins, the inspiration for Main Street USA at Disneyland! While back at your very comfortable and spacious guest room, relax in our beautifully landscaped, secluded courtyard area or at our indoor pool and whirlpool. Work out at our state-of-the-art fitness center complete with cardio equipment and free weights. Business travelers will appreciate the convenience our ergonomic chairs, well-lit work desks and free wireless Internet access as well as in-room coffee and tea service. Come see what makes us a top choice in Fort Collins, CO!

Hotel Map

40.5227 -105.056
Area served
Lincoln Center
Nearby airports
Denver International Airport, (DEN), 65.70, MI, NW; Fort Collins-Loveland Airport, (FNL), 9.20, MI, NW; Cheyenne Regional Airport, (CYS), 50.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Oceanfront

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Moby Arena: 4.2 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (52)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Nebraska
Aug 8, 2011

Nice stay

Room was nice and bed/pillows was very, very comfortable. Too bad they don't have a free breakfast, but one is available. Location is very good if you want to be by newer southeast Fort Collins. I wanted to be closer to northwest, hence the lower score for that. But lots of great shopping near by if that is what you are looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Nebraska
Aug 8, 2011

Nice stay

Room was nice and bed/pillows was very, very comfortable. Too bad they don't have a free breakfast, but one is available. Location is very good if you want to be by newer southeast Fort Collins. I wanted to be closer to northwest, hence the lower score for that. But lots of great shopping near by if that is what you are looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chamrick61
Park City, UT
Apr 18, 2011

Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins nice

Late check in went well, nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A bunch of places next door.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chamrick61
Park City, UT
Apr 18, 2011

Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins nice

Late check in went well, nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A bunch of places next door.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bg86
Ann Arbor
Jan 23, 2011

Simply convenient

I moved into Ft Collins and decided to try the Courtyard based on my dad's recommendation. The rooms were spacious and the staff was very friendly and respected privacy. The amenities and the pool were great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bg86
Ann Arbor
Jan 23, 2011

Simply convenient

I moved into Ft Collins and decided to try the Courtyard based on my dad's recommendation. The rooms were spacious and the staff was very friendly and respected privacy. The amenities and the pool were great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Louis MO
Nov 9, 2010

Worth it

Had everything we needed at the hotel. The room was decorated nicely and very clean. Location was good. Not too far from everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fred Funk
Milwaukee, WI
Aug 16, 2010

Quiet Hotel Down South

Nice clean hotel with very friendly staff. Was quiet, even with a hotel full of teenagers there for a softball tournament. Nearby to lots of restaurants. A bit of a drive up to old Fort Collins where more uniquely Fort Collins stuff is.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

movie theater short walk away.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fred Funk
Milwaukee, WI
Aug 16, 2010

Quiet Hotel Down South

Nice clean hotel with very friendly staff. Was quiet, even with a hotel full of teenagers there for a softball tournament. Nearby to lots of restaurants. A bit of a drive up to old Fort Collins where more uniquely Fort Collins stuff is.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

movie theater short walk away.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Collins

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee
Jun 3, 2010

First Rate Service & Affordable Price

We have to commend the staff at Courtyard; they were friendly and helpful, and service was first rate. We always returned to rooms that both looked and smelled clean and fresh. All staff were very knowledgeable about the surrounding shopping areas and restaurants, and the hotel provided a large assortment of maps and recreational brochures. The courtyard and Gazebo provided a great place for an informal lunch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top