$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

2 stars
View map of 6890 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
71 out of 71
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, Ca
Jul 3, 2010

clean hotel and microwave food available

this was a stop over hotel on the way to rapid city. We were tired from a long drive and found to our surprise that we could get a TV dinner there. No need to go out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NH
Apr 29, 2010

Efficient & Easy!

The hotel staff were super easy to interact with. I called to confirm my reservation and to let them know that I would be checking in very late and there response, "not a problem, we are here accommodate you." And they certainly were. Check in took less than 2 minutes. The room was exactly what I wanted, very clean and even included free internet. The only down side of the hotel were slightly noisy neighbors, but the good outweighed the noise. I would most definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
omar6060
Business
Nevada
Apr 27, 2010

Quality Inn DIA

Staff checked me in early and let me have a room on top floor as I requested. Nice room...best bed I've ever slept in!!! Checkout was easy...guys at the front desk very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Quick night in Denver
Business
Omaha
Apr 25, 2010

Bad Check in Clerk ruins stay

All I needed was a clean room in which to sleep and an early shuttle to the airport. The check in clerk was rude and when I confronted her concerning her poor customer service she was even more rude. Later that night I found that the reservation I had for a morning shuttle ride was conveniently missing and that they were all filled up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
City Slicker Mom
Business
Glendale, CA
Apr 16, 2010

All at your fingertips.....

I was able to enjoy their fitness room, enjoy the buffet breakfast - good selection, and quick to the airport. The staff was very accomodating to all which is a bonus coming in late in the evening from my flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA, CA
Apr 8, 2010

Clean and nice hotel to stay

it's clean and comfortable and it's not pricy at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Mar 25, 2010

Convenient stopover

Glad to have the free wi-fi, but the signal strength was stronger in the lobby compared to the room. My kid was glad to have TV except Discovery and History channels were missing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jmpauley69
Business
WV
Mar 20, 2010

Denver Quality Inn

Overall a great experience. There is a Ruby Tuesday about 100 yards from the hotel which are not a bad walk even when it is snowing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
No to Quality Inn
Business
Central Nebraska
Mar 8, 2010

Oh No not again!

Not worth the money. It looks and feels like a cheap hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to USA Parking lot.Near DIA

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jasper
Business
Knoxville, TN
Feb 23, 2010

Good choice for Denver airport

We wanted a good, no-frills place to stay before an early morning Denver flight and this place was what we asked for. The staff was friendly, the bed comfortable and the room spotless. A hot breakfast of eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy was a bonus. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top