$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

2 stars
View map of 6890 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 58
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Betty Bobcat
Business
bozeman montana
Aug 9, 2011

good location

Hotel is in a good location. Has a free shuttle to and from the airport. Good breakfast and across the street from two different bars and resturants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NY2Denver
Couples
NYC
Aug 5, 2011

Decent Hotel

Relatively new hotel. Clean, nicely appointed room, although it smelled like it might have been a smoking room at some point. It was listed as a non-smoking room, but there was a very faint trace of cigarette odor. Breakfast was a step up from the usual continental, with eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy...not amazing, but decent and filling. Nice staff, easy to find from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great diner just down the road from the hotel.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Weary Traveling Couple
Couples
Wichita, Ks
Jun 12, 2011

Great Hotel Choice

The beds in this hotel are the most comfortable I have ever slept on. The room was clean. The entire hotel was clean. The staff was useful and friendly. No complaints here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a couple of places to eat within a short walking distance, which was also very helpful.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Denver
Feb 23, 2011

Stay close to airport for early filght

Was good except there was a power outage in part of the hotel -- and half of our room ( power came back on at 2 am) -- free shuttle service to airport for early flight

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
long island,ny
Aug 31, 2010

good location

Only a 12 hour overnight stay but the convenience to the airport and availability of shuttle service made the end of a long roadtrip very uncomplicated and restful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
MA
Aug 17, 2010

Great Night's Sleep

Stayed one night to catch an early flight. Clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Dallas, TX
Aug 9, 2010

Quality Inn Experience

The hotel was fine and Romeo Did a fine job upon check-in. My wife and I put our name down for shuttle service the following morning. Later on we called down stairs to change the shuttle pick-up time. We spoke with a female who told us she put us down for the new shuttle time(my wife had the gal repeat the new shuttle time and room number). The following morning our shuttle driver said we were not on the list and that we would have to wait. Waiting would have made us miss our flight. Fortunately, we talked the driver into letting stand on the shuttle to stay aboard. My wife and I were frustrated though, since we had requested a shuttle time change and had the gal repeat our time and room number. Other than having someone working at the counter who does not want to be there (again, Romeo did great!), the stay was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
San Jose, Ca
Jul 3, 2010

clean hotel and microwave food available

this was a stop over hotel on the way to rapid city. We were tired from a long drive and found to our surprise that we could get a TV dinner there. No need to go out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NH
Apr 29, 2010

Efficient & Easy!

The hotel staff were super easy to interact with. I called to confirm my reservation and to let them know that I would be checking in very late and there response, "not a problem, we are here accommodate you." And they certainly were. Check in took less than 2 minutes. The room was exactly what I wanted, very clean and even included free internet. The only down side of the hotel were slightly noisy neighbors, but the good outweighed the noise. I would most definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
omar6060
Single
Nevada
Apr 27, 2010

Quality Inn DIA

Staff checked me in early and let me have a room on top floor as I requested. Nice room...best bed I've ever slept in!!! Checkout was easy...guys at the front desk very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top