$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

4 stars
View map of 650 15th St, DENVER, CO 80202

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
389 out of 389
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PatnSD
San Diego, CA
Jan 3, 2013

Absolutely Wonderful!

This was my second time staying at Hyatt Regency Denver. I chose to come back because my first stay was extraordinary. Coming back was certainly a great choice. Every part of my hotel experience was outstanding! The staff from check-in, Regency Club, housekeeping, restaurants, and check-out made my stay a most pleasant experience. I most highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Denver!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tag restaurant in Larimer Square

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BBoeldt
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Great place to stay for the game

Stayed here during NFL Divisional Playoff weekend. Everything was great from check-in to check-out. The restaurant and lounge were both top notch and the staff at both places were awesome. My only concern was that the TV in the room did not receive an HD broadcast, so the picture quality was bad. Being a huge sports weekend, that was disappointing. Other than that, great job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeffrey B.
Business
North Liberty
Jan 12, 2015

Great Location

Had a great time - nice staff, close to resturants and bars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anna Maria Goblegotzi
Business
Colorado
Dec 7, 2014

Great location beautiful views

I wish we had more time here. very nice hotel and great location downtown Denver

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luci789
Business
San jose
Oct 22, 2014

Perfect. Everything went beautifully

Loved this hotel. Location, staff, price, clean, professional and also classy, can't ask for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rawlshea
Business
salt lake city, utah
Oct 14, 2014

a great place to experience Denver.

Staff was exceptional, room was wonderful, overall a great experience. Wished it happened each time I traveled.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
moms hip
Business
denver
Oct 13, 2014

a night in denver

Our entire trip was for me to rehab a hurt hip and the saline pool was great but we were a little disappointed that the hot tub jets weren't working and it was several degrees too cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nor Cal Native
Business
Chico, California
Sep 3, 2014

Excellent Location! Friendly Staff!... Pricey Parking.

My wife and I were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, even delivering forgotten toothpaste to our room. The rooms were clean, elevators never had a wait despite having 35+ floors. There's a very well-kept convenience store/Starbucks on the floor level. The best part was definitely the location. We were within walking distance to everything. Our car never moved. We walked to Coors Stadium for the Giants v. Rockies game, the Capital for Taste of Colorado, the 16th street mall, etc..... The parking is my only complaint. With the added fee, the hotel becomes pricier than it's nearby competitors. Self-park is $28/night with valet being $37/night. If you don't have a car, don't stay anywhere else! (LGBT friendly as well)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laurenlee1986
Business
Victoria, Tx
Aug 30, 2014

Fantastic Downtown Denver Hotel

Perfect location, nice comfortable room,center to all attractions! Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MomBroz
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Aug 18, 2014

Great place - great staff!

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel while researching her move to Denver. Staff were great - the hotel is clean, nice and very conveniently located. We we really enjoyed are stay and would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

We really enjoyed the 16th Street Mall - perfect for a short stay.

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bright Days
Business
Rupert, Idaho
Aug 13, 2014

Denver

Quite a nice stay, friendly, welcoming staff with clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top