$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

4 stars
View map of 650 15th St, DENVER, CO 80202

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
346 out of 346
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PatnSD
LGBT
San Diego, CA
Jan 3, 2013

Absolutely Wonderful!

This was my second time staying at Hyatt Regency Denver. I chose to come back because my first stay was extraordinary. Coming back was certainly a great choice. Every part of my hotel experience was outstanding! The staff from check-in, Regency Club, housekeeping, restaurants, and check-out made my stay a most pleasant experience. I most highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Denver!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

LGBT

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tag restaurant in Larimer Square

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
philippe s.
Couples
heimenhausen
Mar 23, 2015

Awsome Stay in Denver

Its a nice hotel. Great location. Great Bar at teh higt Floor! very nice pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dustin F.
Business
N/A
Mar 19, 2015

Business Trip

Great value for the location! Everything was within walking distance (shops, restaurants, bars, etc.)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Corey
Friends
N/A
Mar 19, 2015

Great Stay

Very clean and nice hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located right in downtown with plenty of restaurants and things to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dustin F.
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

Business Trip

The hotel was great for a quick business trip. Check in and out was seamless and we could even choose what floor we wanted our room to be on. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VHrn
Business
Naperville
Mar 15, 2015

Conference

This is THE PERFECT place to stay when attending any conference in Denver. Location, Food-phenomenal buffet and beautiful lounge, amenities- (Jacuzzi, pool, exercise room, spa), Accommodating staff (I made a mistake and forgot to tell them about a food allergy and THEY called and apologized TWICE-totally over-the-top kindness), and just simply wonderful . I will stay here any chance I get!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike E.
Couples
Parker
Mar 3, 2015

Overall solid

27th floor bar is a must visit when you're staying here. Great location and value, next to the ritz and 4 seasons, it's the best place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Janice M.
Family
Colordo Springs
Feb 22, 2015

Overnight sports trip stay

Beautiful facilities, amazingly comfortable beds. The fitness center was beyond awesome, like a high end private gym. Will definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brett S.
Business
Centennial
Jan 20, 2015

Awesome staycation

Great experience ! We stayed the night in Denver and enjoyed the great hotel. Fast service, fast staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
danielle c.
Family
north sound
Jan 18, 2015

Great Location

Great Location, accommodating and friendly staff, nice rooms with nice views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BBoeldt
Family
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Great place to stay for the game

Stayed here during NFL Divisional Playoff weekend. Everything was great from check-in to check-out. The restaurant and lounge were both top notch and the staff at both places were awesome. My only concern was that the TV in the room did not receive an HD broadcast, so the picture quality was bad. Being a huge sports weekend, that was disappointing. Other than that, great job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top