$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

4 stars
View map of 7800 EAST TUFTS AVENUE, DENVER, CO 80237

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
193 out of 193
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adriana short stuff
Amarillo, Texas
Aug 8, 2012

Fun filled weekend for two

First time in Denver and the Hyatt Regency made our weekend great! From the time we arrived to the time we departed everything went smooth. Plus the staff was very cordial and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mystical vampriss
Business
Florida
Aug 5, 2012

Would def go back!!!

I loved this room, and the price was great! The bed was amazingly comfortable. If I ever go back to Denver Im def staying here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gina the Great
Business
Monument, CO
Jul 29, 2012

Excellent

Our stay at this hotel was quite enjoyable. We especially liked that the hot tub and spa were opened until 11PM since we did not get back to the hotel until around 10PM. It is beautiful, clean, and very comfortable. This is our second stay at this hotel and we will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Original Pancake House is right around the corner at Beleview and then the first left. We loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling CG
Business
Herndon, VA
Jul 1, 2012

Great Business Traveler Location

Hotel location is great for Denver Tech Center locale; access to interstate is nearby for getting to downtown and/or airport. Staff was very helpful - front desk, housekeeping, and food service. Ate breakfast there daily [included in room rate package] and was pleased with the variety and convenience of the breakfast buffett. Unable to evaluate other meals.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Cherry Creek Reservoir/Park is nearby and offers a range of outdoor activities if interested and weather is milder (we stayed during the record-breaking heat/fires period).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ugbele
Business
South Bend, IN
Jun 25, 2012

Very nice Hotel

I love it. would stay there again. Location is perfect. Breakfast is supper.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
hang123
Business
colorado
Jun 20, 2012

Charge too much extra fees

The room was clean, just the rate does not include parking fee, wifi fee. 10 bucks for wifi and only allow one device, that's insane. 10 bucks for parking of each day. The staffs there were all nose up! wouldnt stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KM and KS
Business
Washington state
Jun 19, 2012

Great Stay.

My wife and I stay here often when in Denver. We are very happy with this hotel time and time again. Having to pay for self parking is somewhat annoying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lucas Scott
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 11, 2012

Very High Quality Accomidations

This hotel was very high class and extremely clean! Not to mention affordable at the same time. I the location was very unique, it was a little far from downtown but very beautiful and no traffic! A high class location without having to break your bank.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Maggiano's Little Italy, Italian Restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JeffSindelarJr
Business
Cleveland, OH
May 9, 2012

Good hotel in tech center

I came to the hotel for a business trip to the Tech Center. The location was perfect for me. The hotel was comfortable and had good amenities. Close location to local park allowed me to run after work each night. I really enjoyed my stay and will stay again on future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

There is a park less than half a mile east of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dotsvt
Business
Vermont
Apr 12, 2012

Visit to 2nd Family

The Staff make this hotel a joy each time I visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Shanahan's Restaurant superb food...make a reservation!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tfoo
Business
Hilton Head
Apr 2, 2012

Family Illness

The staff was wonderful and was very accommodating during a difficult family time. we especially thank the Food and Beverage , Mr Montoya and a wait staff individual Tio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Excellent Breakfast buffet at the Hyatt.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top