$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

4 stars
View map of 7800 EAST TUFTS AVENUE, DENVER, CO 80237

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
177 out of 177
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Platte Ne
May 16, 2010

overnite stay

The bed wasn't as good as other Hyatts we have stayed at but the room was VERY nice. It was in an area we haven't stayed in before. Close to many restaraunts and shopping. Not informed of overnite parking charge. $10 for garage or $18 for valet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaraunts in hotel. Others within a mile or two.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bloomingdale, NJ
May 10, 2010

Very Nice Hotel

Great Food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Paciic Palisades, Calif
May 5, 2010

Hyatt Regency

When we got home yesterday, my wife thouight that she might have left something in the room. I called housekeepping, got voicemail which said that they would call back. It is now 24 hours-no phone call

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet breakfast has few different offerings

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Apr 11, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

This was our second year at this hotel for Passover Service of Simchat Torah Beit Midrash and they need to have church channels on their tv and should have a bus shuttle to their hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Last minute reasonable deal
Business
Waterloo, IA
Mar 29, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

There was no microwave in the room. The staff was great in sending up a microwave to the room at no charge. Great place to stay. Very clean. Great location. Could not have asked for any better service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Victorville, California
Mar 1, 2010

Loved this Holtel

They were so friendly and helpful. I would go back and stay there in a heart beat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It is not down town. but I found it was not far either. You can take the Eline train or a cab to dwon town.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin
Feb 25, 2010

Great Hotel

Excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Granby, CT
Jan 28, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price.

My trip was very short, I was in Denver with my sister from Florida to visit with our elderly mother who had been very sick. In this case I was mostly interested in an inexpensive and seamless lodging. Thanks to you I am very pleased with the choices that I made.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The sister-in-law
Business
Casper, WY
Jan 18, 2010

Our Hotel experience was great!!

We normally stay in a 2-3 star hotel- however, [...] got us a great deal on a room. We were pampered! Rooms were beautiful and very cozy. Service was great with a smile. What I didn't like was that we had friends meet us in the bar to chat and the drinks were so expensive we had to go to another meeting place. Parking was easy and convenient. L-O-V-E-D the fitness room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Jan 10, 2010

Luxury in Denver

When checking in I was told that I would get two free upgrades, one was a choice of a free item - I chose free parking (a $10.00 value) and a $20 credit for food or beverage in the hotel - which we used for breakfast the next morning. The staff was super friendly and helped us with our luggage; and getting boarding passes for our flight the next morning on the computer in the lobby set up for just this purpose. It was a beautiful room, easily worth 4 or 5 times what we paid. [...] really does get the best deals!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you are in a hurry in the morning they have a cafe that you can get coffee, espresso, cereal, pastries, and even hot items to go. Very handy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top