$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

HYATT house Denver Airport

3 stars
View map of 18741 East 71st Avenue, DENVER, CO 80249

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Denver Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Red14
Business
Thornton, CO
Sep 23, 2013

Simple Weekend Trip

My only real complaint I can make is the pool was not clean. There were a variety of bugs that had died in there but they were never taken out so our entire weekend we did not swim. The front desk person we spoke with was slightly unprofessional - nothing to extreme was said. Overall it is a really nice place and even the complimentary breakfast was pretty delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Asphalt
Business
Danville, VA
May 28, 2013

Good for Purpose

The hotel was good for a night before a flight with good shuttle service and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WV Mountaineer
Business
West Virginia
May 26, 2013

short trip from the airport

We stayed at this hotel both coming in to Denver and going home from Denver. The trip to the airport was short and it's a perfect place to stay for early flights out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leighzard
Business
Idaho via VA, NV, & FL
May 6, 2013

Would Surely Stay With Them Again

The everyone on the staff was super friendly. They were quick with the shuttle pick up even later in the evening. We were pleasantly surprised by the awesome big shower. Shuttles ran at scheduled intervals for morning airport runs so we didn't feel rushed to finish up breakfast. I'd pick them again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PizzaJim
Business
Greensboro, N C
Apr 28, 2013

Tourism

It was one of the nicest properties I have ever experienced. It had every thing I needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deborah Super Mom.
Business
Long Island, New York
Mar 12, 2013

Great Family Getaway

Our stay was really enjoyable. The hotel was excellent. Complimentary breakfast exceptional. would recommend hotel in a heart-beat because it does not get better than this. Great value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Olive Garden nearby was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deborah Super Mom.
Business
Long Island, New York
Mar 1, 2013

Surprise!Surprise!Surprise!

My husband and I went to Colorado for our daughter's graduation. The location was a bit hard to find from the Airport but once you got there it was all worth it. The rooms were clean and well kept, bed was comfortable and bathroom very spacious. Free breakfast was included in our stay and was it worth every penny and served in abundance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Make it a date night on the town.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Buzz 1952
Business
Northwest Kansas
Jan 6, 2013

Great Stay & Great Value

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and featured everything we needed. Would recommend in a heartbeat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bright
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Dec 9, 2012

Convenient to the airport

Awesome room. Wish there was a bar/lounge or at least some selections other than beer or wine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rupert H
Business
Kansas City, KS
Nov 29, 2012

Night stay for early morning flight

Very close to the airport. Compact room yet comfortable at the same time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top