$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 25, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

HYATT house Denver Airport

3 stars
18741 East 71st Avenue, DENVER, CO 80249
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
95 reviews
awesome

My boyfriend and i stayed here one night before our flight left in the morning. I made the comment... See full review

  • Melanie Jean
  • Nov 19, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

The room was very clean. We had everything we needed for a quick stay before flying out. The... See full review

  • Beagle93
  • May 5, 2014
Discover the all-suite hotel that not only knows you, it knows what you want. Namely, the things that make you feel right at home--a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet, plus a complimentary full breakfast each morning and Evening Social Monday through Thursday. Most importantly you'll find helpful staff who will get to know you and make your stay more relaxing and productive. Located just minutes from Denver International Airport. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Denver Airport also booked these hotels.

HYATT house Denver Airport Rooms

One Bedroom
Beautifully appointed Suites. All the rooms have a living area with a cozy corner queen sofa bed: free wifi: fully equipped Kitchens with dishwashers: writing desk: two-line phones with data ports: 42 Inch color HDTV : irons/boards: hairdryers: voicemail
Standard
Beautifully appointed Suites. All the rooms have a living area with a cozy corner queen sofa bed: free wifi: fully equipped Kitchens with dishwashers: writing desk: two-line phones with data ports: 42 Inch color HDTV : irons/boards: hairdryers: voicemail
Two Bedrooms
Beautifully appointed Suites. All the rooms have a living area with a cozy corner queen sofa bed: free wifi: fully equipped Kitchens with dishwashers: writing desk: two-line phones with data ports: 42 Inch color HDTV : irons/boards: hairdryers: voicemail

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Wings over the Rockies Air and Space Museum: 13.6 mi
  • Denver Museum of Nature and Science: 15.1 mi
  • Denver Zoo: 15.3 mi
  • City Park: 15.3 mi
  • Cherry Creek Bike Path: 15.7 mi
  • Forney Transportation Museum: 15.9 mi
  • Denver Mountain Parks: 16.3 mi
  • Denver Botanical Gardens: 16.4 mi
  • Chessman Park: 16.4 mi
  • Kirkland Museum of Fine & Decorative Art: 17.2 mi
  • Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception: 17.2 mi
  • Molly Brown House Museum: 17.2 mi
  • Coors Field: 17.5 mi
  • Colorado State Capitol: 17.5 mi
  • Colorado Ballet: 17.5 mi
  • Wings over the Rockies Air and Space Museum: 13.6 mi
  • Denver Museum of Nature and Science: 15.1 mi
  • Denver Zoo: 15.3 mi
  • City Park: 15.3 mi
  • Cherry Creek Bike Path: 15.7 mi
  • Forney Transportation Museum: 15.9 mi
  • Denver Mountain Parks: 16.3 mi
  • Denver Botanical Gardens: 16.4 mi
  • Chessman Park: 16.4 mi
  • Kirkland Museum of Fine & Decorative Art: 17.2 mi
  • Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception: 17.2 mi
  • Molly Brown House Museum: 17.2 mi
  • Coors Field: 17.5 mi
  • Colorado State Capitol: 17.5 mi
  • Colorado Ballet: 17.5 mi
  • Paramount Theatre: 17.5 mi
  • Washington Park: 17.6 mi
  • Denver Art Museum: 17.6 mi
  • 16th Street Mall: 17.7 mi
  • Clyfford Still Museum: 17.7 mi
  • Sports Authority Field at Mile High: 17.7 mi
  • Colorado Symphony Orchestra: 17.8 mi
  • Colorado Convention Center: 17.9 mi
  • The Center Center for Performing Arts: 17.9 mi
  • Denver Center Theatre Company: 17.9 mi
  • Union Station: 17.9 mi
  • Magness Arena: 18 mi
  • University of Denver: 18.2 mi
  • Pepsi Center: 18.3 mi
  • Downtown Aquarium: 18.5 mi
  • Six Flags Elitch Gardens: 18.6 mi
  • Children's Museum of Denver: 18.8 mi
  • Mount Evans: 53.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (95)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Denver Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 95
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hungry and stressed
Business
Pennsylvania
Mar 10, 2014

Great hotel When you have an early morning flight

Hotel was easy to get to, very clean and great distance from the Denver at airport. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Only disappointing thing was no food or bar for A weary late arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lutz from USA
Business
Pennsylvania
Feb 25, 2014

Perfect location and price for Denver airport

This hotel is very modern and all the rooms are stylish furnished, have nice studio-like appearance. Bathroom, Kitchen, Sofa etc. The price is typically a very good value/cost balance. The location next to the airport is hard to beat and restaurants in walking distance or quick drive, depending on your stamina (1/2 mile). I stayed there before and will, again. Hope this helps for your trip plans.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
acpollo
Business
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Jan 27, 2014

Good location

This is a great hotel if you want to stay within 6 miles to Denver Airport. Stayed with my wife and 2 kids and the room fit us just well. Very friendly staff. Didm't have the chance to check the breakfast, since I left very eraly in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BobfromTampa
Business
Tampa
Jan 20, 2014

Fine new airport hotel

Clean, modern and well appointed. Good all you can eat breakfast - shuttle to the airport. No dinner on site but shuttle will take you to the Ruby Tuesday's a half mile away which was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Resort Seeker
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 11, 2014

stranded in Denver with kids

We just needed an airport hotel for 1-night due to a flight cancellation. The free shuttle to the airport offered by this hotel was one of the main reasons we chose it and it worked out great. The other reasons we chose this hotel vs. other airport hotels was it's modern decor, ability to have a 1 BR suite to separate sleeping for us and the kids, and the ability to have a full kitchen so could prepare meals. A couple negatives... I found the multiple people on the staff that I dealt with a bit lacking in customer service. Also, the first 2 rooms they tried to give us were not yet cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you need to purchase lunch/dinner, there is a surprisingly good Italian restaurant across the street that also delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pgh. Mom
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Dec 31, 2013

Convenient airport location

Great breakfast buffet. Convenient shuttle service to and from airport. Not close to downtown Denver. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Rooms are mini-suites with kitchenette.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Simon697
Business
Williston ND
Dec 31, 2013

EXCELLENT!!!

NEW !! CLEAN !! I think that's the most important to stay in a Hotel for me.... Staff was excellent our flight got delay for over 4 hours and by the time we arrive we know all place are close so we call ahead for some dinner to be delivery and the staff was wonderful to help us. and one week later we go back and stay over again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OKOK
Business
Austin
Dec 16, 2013

Great hotel

We loved this place! We will definitely stay in a Hyatt House the next time we need a place~

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
momaflo
Business
USA
Dec 16, 2013

convenient

Hotel was comfortable and great for an airport hotel stay! Shuttle was on time and easy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Denver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rejuvinator
Business
Seattle, Washington
Nov 11, 2013

Quick Stop

Staff was accommodating and picked up on my sense of humor immediately. Refreshing and personable. Room was clean and well appointed. Location perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top