$234 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Four Seasons Denver

5 stars
1111 14th Street, Denver, CO 80202
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
16 reviews
Excellent and fulfilled all expectaion

The staff at this hotel were the most exceptional part of the trip ! I was welcomed by every... See full review

  • DocLuke
  • Jul 5, 2014
Four Seasons lives up

So glad Denver has a Four Seasons Hotel now...it's a great getaway even for those of us who live in... See full review

  • Jhostrander
  • Jan 27, 2014
With Vibrant culture and warm, friendly spirit, Four Seasons Denver offers an invigorating blend of urban sophistication and year-round Rocky Mountain adventure. A soaring landmark in the heart of downtown, Four Seasons Hotel Denver stands at the intersection of 14th and Arapahoe Streets, bordering fashionable lower downtown, top-rated restaurants, lively bars and diverse shops. Please note our pool will be for the following dates and times below. Saturday, August 27 Pool Closed at 5:30 PM Friday, September 2 Pool Closed at 6:00 PM Saturday, September 3 Pool Closed at 5:00 PM Friday, September 10 Pool Closed at 4:00 PM Sunday, September 12 Pool Closed at 5:00 PM Saturday, September 17 Pool Closed at 5:00 PM Saturday, September 24 Pool Closed at 5:00 PM Friday, September 30 Pool Closed at 6:00 PM

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Seasons Denver also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Four Seasons Denver Rooms

Deluxe
Description not provided
Physically Challenged
Deluxe Accessible Mtn Vw room with 2 double beds, max occ 3/0. 410-485sqft, located 10th to 16th floors, with views of the mountains. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 51 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered drawers and r
Physically Challenged
One Bedroom Suite Accessible with 1king bed, max occ 3/0. 935sqft, overlooking downtown or mountains, located 6th-13th floor. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 52.5 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered drawers and rack i
Physically Challenged
Premier Corner Accessible room with 1 king bed, max occ 3/0. 485-500sqft, located 4th-16th floors, with views of downtown or the mountains. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 52 1/4 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered dr
Physically Challenged
Four Seasons Executive Suite Accessible with 1 king bed, max occ 3/0. 635-700sqft, located 9th-13th floor, with downtown or mountain views. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 49.5 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered draw
Premier
Description not provided
Standard
Description not provided
Suite
Description not provided
Superior
Superior room 1 king bed or 2 double, max occ 2/3. 410-455sqft, partially obstructed views of downtown. Located 4th to 8th floors.
Superior
Description not provided
Deluxe Suite
One Bedroom Suite with 1 king bed, max occ 3/0 or 2/2. 935sqft, view of downtown or the mountains, located 6th-13th floors. Three oversized windows, 50 inch plasma TV. Separate bedrom for the living room. Features fireplace and dining table for 4 people.
Economy
Deluxe Mtn View room with 1 king bed or 2 doubles, max occ 3. 410- 485sqft, located 10th to 16th floors .
Luxury
Four Seasons Exec Suite with 1 king bed, max oc 3/0. 635-700sqft, overlooking city or downtown. Located 9-13fl. **72hr cancel policy, 1nt deposit at the time of booking**
Luxury
Deluxe room with 1 king bed or 2 doubles, max occ 3. 410- 485sqft, overlooking parts of downtown, located 4th to 8th floors .
Luxury
Premier Corner room with 1 king bed, max occ 3/0. 485-500sqft, view overlooking downtown or mountains, located 4th - 16 floors.
Physically Challenged
Superior Accessible room with 1 king bed, max occ 2/0. 410-455sqft, partially obstraucted views of downtown. Located 4th to 7th floors, with partially obstructed views of downtown. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 52 1/4 inches, lowered peephole
Physically Challenged
Deluxe Accessible room with 1 King bed, max occ 3/0. 410-485sqft, overlooking parts of downtown. Located 4th to 16th floors. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 50.5 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered drawers and rack in
Physically Challenged
Superior Accessible room with 2 Double beds, max occ 3/0. 410-455sqft, located 4th - 5th floors, with partial obstructed views of of downtown. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 50.5 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered dr

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
24 hour room service
Room service
Family plan
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Nursery for children
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Free newspaper
Turndown service
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • The Center Center for Performing Arts: 0 mi
  • Denver Center Theatre Company: 0 mi
  • Colorado Symphony Orchestra: 0.1 mi
  • 16th Street Mall: 0.2 mi
  • Colorado Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Sports Authority Field at Mile High: 0.4 mi
  • Paramount Theatre: 0.4 mi
  • Union Station: 0.5 mi
  • Pepsi Center: 0.6 mi
  • Colorado State Capitol: 0.7 mi
  • Coors Field: 0.8 mi
  • Clyfford Still Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Denver Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Six Flags Elitch Gardens: 0.8 mi
  • Colorado Ballet: 0.9 mi
  • The Center Center for Performing Arts: 0 mi
  • Denver Center Theatre Company: 0 mi
  • Colorado Symphony Orchestra: 0.1 mi
  • 16th Street Mall: 0.2 mi
  • Colorado Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Sports Authority Field at Mile High: 0.4 mi
  • Paramount Theatre: 0.4 mi
  • Union Station: 0.5 mi
  • Pepsi Center: 0.6 mi
  • Colorado State Capitol: 0.7 mi
  • Coors Field: 0.8 mi
  • Clyfford Still Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Denver Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Six Flags Elitch Gardens: 0.8 mi
  • Colorado Ballet: 0.9 mi
  • Downtown Aquarium: 0.9 mi
  • Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception: 0.9 mi
  • Children's Museum of Denver: 1 mi
  • Molly Brown House Museum: 1.1 mi
  • Kirkland Museum of Fine & Decorative Art: 1.1 mi
  • Denver Mountain Parks: 1.6 mi
  • Chessman Park: 2 mi
  • Denver Botanical Gardens: 2.2 mi
  • Denver Zoo: 2.6 mi
  • Forney Transportation Museum: 2.6 mi
  • City Park: 2.7 mi
  • Denver Museum of Nature and Science: 2.9 mi
  • Washington Park: 3.7 mi
  • Magness Arena: 4.8 mi
  • University of Denver: 5.2 mi
  • Cherry Creek Bike Path: 5.3 mi
  • Wings over the Rockies Air and Space Museum: 5.7 mi
  • Mount Evans: 36.1 mi

Dining

Edge Restaurant
Open Daily - 630AM-10pm Edge restaurant is a contemporary steakhouse that features a varied menu for all-day dining. interiors include a large wine display, as well as a private dining room and a chef’s table in the kitchen. in warmer weather, enjoy al fr
Edge Lobby Lounge and Bar
Open daily From 1030AM to 1200 midnight Edge Lobby Lounge and Bar is an eclectic mix of contemporary, natural stone and woods. comfortable and expansive, the lobby lounge specialises in light fare and cocktails. the adjoining bar offers intimate exclusivi
In-Room Dining
Room service is available 24 hours a day with breakfast served from 05.30-12.00 Hours.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Four Seasons Denver

Overall score

4.9 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 16
Amenities:
4.9
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.9
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DocLuke
Business
Fort, Collins, Colorado
Jul 5, 2014

Excellent and fulfilled all expectaion

The staff at this hotel were the most exceptional part of the trip ! I was welcomed by every employee - I miss this level of customer service! We had a corner room , beautiful view of Denver's mountain and downtown. Very pleased patrons !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

I did not the location was near anything in the downtown area like it is. Eveything I wanted to do was on walking distance or a short can ride.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JBM2
Business
Fort Worth,TX
Jun 30, 2014

Great downtown hotel

A five star hotel in a perfect downtown Denve location. Great weekend stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jhostrander
Business
Denver, CO
Jan 27, 2014

Four Seasons lives up

So glad Denver has a Four Seasons Hotel now...it's a great getaway even for those of us who live in Denver. My husband and I had a great weekend. The bar downstairs is lively with music and fun--unlike many other boring hotel bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Beat Bandit
Business
San Diego, Ca
Aug 22, 2012

Best customer service experience of my life!

So my wife and I visited Denver for our honeymoon, and we could not have asked for a better hotel experience. The staff was beyond friendly, helpful, courteous and accommodating. I have personally stayed at some amazing boutique hotels, and this staff was far superior to any experience I have had at a nice hotel. In addition to the friendly staff, the spa treatments we experienced were some of the best we have had! I am a massage therapist so this is a very bold statement! I recommend staying at the Four Seasons Denver to anyone that wants a truly 5 star hotel experience!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Rioja is a few blocks away on a very quaint street that is perfect for foodies and lovers. Great service and delicious food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MamaHimelstein
Business
Santa Monica, CA
Nov 26, 2010

Fabulous Stay at the Four Seasons!

From the moment we walked in to this new Four Seasons property, we knew we were going to have a wonderful Four Seasons experience. Although the property is only one month old, they really have their act together. The room was lovely. We enjoyed the fitness center - great equipment, large, clean. We were reluctant to have breakfast at Edge, the restaurant connected to the hotel, fearing high prices. However, the prices were not out of line and the food was terrific. You MUST try the banana-walnut oatmeal - amazing! Our reason for visiting Denver was to be with our 22 year old son over Thanksgiving as he couldn't fly home to us. Had dinner at the Edge and the wait staff could not have been more pleasant and the food was terrific. This will definitely be the hotel we will be staying at whenever we are in Denver. It truly doesn't get any better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Stumbled upon Rioja, a local restaurant. All organic food grown locally. Excellent. Went there for lunch, canceled our dinner reservation for that night and returned!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado
Nov 3, 2010

Four Seasons Denver

The hotel had only been open for 1 week. It was very nice with a helpful staff. The location is great to walk anywhere downtown. They offered an "introductory rate" which was comparable to the other nice hotels downtown. I would stay again if they kept that rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 25, 2010

Beautiful hotel without being too uppity

We had a very enjoyable stay at the newly opened Denver Four Seasons. The location was perfect for exploring downtown Denver. Beautifully designed, sleek rooms with all the comfort you could ask for. Love the TV's in the bathroom mirror. As for the staff, they were beyond courteous and helpful. Great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top