$234 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Four Seasons Denver

5 stars
1111 14th Street, Denver, CO 80202
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
16 reviews
Excellent and fulfilled all expectaion

The staff at this hotel were the most exceptional part of the trip ! I was welcomed by every... See full review

  • DocLuke
  • Jul 5, 2014
Four Seasons lives up

So glad Denver has a Four Seasons Hotel now...it's a great getaway even for those of us who live in... See full review

  • Jhostrander
  • Jan 27, 2014
With Vibrant culture and warm, friendly spirit, Four Seasons Denver offers an invigorating blend of urban sophistication and year-round Rocky Mountain adventure. A soaring landmark in the heart of downtown, Four Seasons Hotel Denver stands at the intersection of 14th and Arapahoe Streets, bordering fashionable lower downtown, top-rated restaurants, lively bars and diverse shops. Please note our pool will be for the following dates and times below. Saturday, August 27 Pool Closed at 5:30 PM Friday, September 2 Pool Closed at 6:00 PM Saturday, September 3 Pool Closed at 5:00 PM Friday, September 10 Pool Closed at 4:00 PM Sunday, September 12 Pool Closed at 5:00 PM Saturday, September 17 Pool Closed at 5:00 PM Saturday, September 24 Pool Closed at 5:00 PM Friday, September 30 Pool Closed at 6:00 PM

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Seasons Denver also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Four Seasons Denver Rooms

Deluxe
Description not provided
Physically Challenged
Deluxe Accessible Mtn Vw room with 2 double beds, max occ 3/0. 410-485sqft, located 10th to 16th floors, with views of the mountains. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 51 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered drawers and r
Physically Challenged
One Bedroom Suite Accessible with 1king bed, max occ 3/0. 935sqft, overlooking downtown or mountains, located 6th-13th floor. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 52.5 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered drawers and rack i
Physically Challenged
Premier Corner Accessible room with 1 king bed, max occ 3/0. 485-500sqft, located 4th-16th floors, with views of downtown or the mountains. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 52 1/4 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered dr
Physically Challenged
Four Seasons Executive Suite Accessible with 1 king bed, max occ 3/0. 635-700sqft, located 9th-13th floor, with downtown or mountain views. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 49.5 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered draw
Premier
Description not provided
Standard
Description not provided
Suite
Description not provided
Superior
Superior room 1 king bed or 2 double, max occ 2/3. 410-455sqft, partially obstructed views of downtown. Located 4th to 8th floors.
Superior
Description not provided
Deluxe Suite
One Bedroom Suite with 1 king bed, max occ 3/0 or 2/2. 935sqft, view of downtown or the mountains, located 6th-13th floors. Three oversized windows, 50 inch plasma TV. Separate bedrom for the living room. Features fireplace and dining table for 4 people.
Economy
Deluxe Mtn View room with 1 king bed or 2 doubles, max occ 3. 410- 485sqft, located 10th to 16th floors .
Luxury
Four Seasons Exec Suite with 1 king bed, max oc 3/0. 635-700sqft, overlooking city or downtown. Located 9-13fl. **72hr cancel policy, 1nt deposit at the time of booking**
Luxury
Deluxe room with 1 king bed or 2 doubles, max occ 3. 410- 485sqft, overlooking parts of downtown, located 4th to 8th floors .
Luxury
Premier Corner room with 1 king bed, max occ 3/0. 485-500sqft, view overlooking downtown or mountains, located 4th - 16 floors.
Physically Challenged
Superior Accessible room with 1 king bed, max occ 2/0. 410-455sqft, partially obstraucted views of downtown. Located 4th to 7th floors, with partially obstructed views of downtown. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 52 1/4 inches, lowered peephole
Physically Challenged
Deluxe Accessible room with 1 King bed, max occ 3/0. 410-485sqft, overlooking parts of downtown. Located 4th to 16th floors. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 50.5 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered drawers and rack in
Physically Challenged
Superior Accessible room with 2 Double beds, max occ 3/0. 410-455sqft, located 4th - 5th floors, with partial obstructed views of of downtown. Features wide hallway entry, door opens to 50.5 inches, lowered peephole, strobe light, lowered desk, lowered dr

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
24 hour room service
Room service
Family plan
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Nursery for children
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Free newspaper
Turndown service
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • The Center Center for Performing Arts: 0 mi
  • Denver Center Theatre Company: 0 mi
  • Colorado Symphony Orchestra: 0.1 mi
  • 16th Street Mall: 0.2 mi
  • Colorado Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Sports Authority Field at Mile High: 0.4 mi
  • Paramount Theatre: 0.4 mi
  • Union Station: 0.5 mi
  • Pepsi Center: 0.6 mi
  • Colorado State Capitol: 0.7 mi
  • Coors Field: 0.8 mi
  • Clyfford Still Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Denver Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Six Flags Elitch Gardens: 0.8 mi
  • Colorado Ballet: 0.9 mi
  • The Center Center for Performing Arts: 0 mi
  • Denver Center Theatre Company: 0 mi
  • Colorado Symphony Orchestra: 0.1 mi
  • 16th Street Mall: 0.2 mi
  • Colorado Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Sports Authority Field at Mile High: 0.4 mi
  • Paramount Theatre: 0.4 mi
  • Union Station: 0.5 mi
  • Pepsi Center: 0.6 mi
  • Colorado State Capitol: 0.7 mi
  • Coors Field: 0.8 mi
  • Clyfford Still Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Denver Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Six Flags Elitch Gardens: 0.8 mi
  • Colorado Ballet: 0.9 mi
  • Downtown Aquarium: 0.9 mi
  • Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception: 0.9 mi
  • Children's Museum of Denver: 1 mi
  • Molly Brown House Museum: 1.1 mi
  • Kirkland Museum of Fine & Decorative Art: 1.1 mi
  • Denver Mountain Parks: 1.6 mi
  • Chessman Park: 2 mi
  • Denver Botanical Gardens: 2.2 mi
  • Denver Zoo: 2.6 mi
  • Forney Transportation Museum: 2.6 mi
  • City Park: 2.7 mi
  • Denver Museum of Nature and Science: 2.9 mi
  • Washington Park: 3.7 mi
  • Magness Arena: 4.8 mi
  • University of Denver: 5.2 mi
  • Cherry Creek Bike Path: 5.3 mi
  • Wings over the Rockies Air and Space Museum: 5.7 mi
  • Mount Evans: 36.1 mi

Dining

Edge Restaurant
Open Daily - 630AM-10pm Edge restaurant is a contemporary steakhouse that features a varied menu for all-day dining. interiors include a large wine display, as well as a private dining room and a chef’s table in the kitchen. in warmer weather, enjoy al fr
Edge Lobby Lounge and Bar
Open daily From 1030AM to 1200 midnight Edge Lobby Lounge and Bar is an eclectic mix of contemporary, natural stone and woods. comfortable and expansive, the lobby lounge specialises in light fare and cocktails. the adjoining bar offers intimate exclusivi
In-Room Dining
Room service is available 24 hours a day with breakfast served from 05.30-12.00 Hours.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Four Seasons Denver

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
conference q
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 12, 2012

conference

Wonderful room! Staff was always very attentive. No detail was overlooked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DocLuke
Business
Fort, Collins, Colorado
Jul 5, 2014

Excellent and fulfilled all expectaion

The staff at this hotel were the most exceptional part of the trip ! I was welcomed by every employee - I miss this level of customer service! We had a corner room , beautiful view of Denver's mountain and downtown. Very pleased patrons !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

I did not the location was near anything in the downtown area like it is. Eveything I wanted to do was on walking distance or a short can ride.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JBM2
Business
Fort Worth,TX
Jun 30, 2014

Great downtown hotel

A five star hotel in a perfect downtown Denve location. Great weekend stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jhostrander
Business
Denver, CO
Jan 27, 2014

Four Seasons lives up

So glad Denver has a Four Seasons Hotel now...it's a great getaway even for those of us who live in Denver. My husband and I had a great weekend. The bar downstairs is lively with music and fun--unlike many other boring hotel bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
conference q
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 12, 2012

conference

Wonderful room! Staff was always very attentive. No detail was overlooked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Beat Bandit
Business
San Diego, Ca
Aug 22, 2012

Best customer service experience of my life!

So my wife and I visited Denver for our honeymoon, and we could not have asked for a better hotel experience. The staff was beyond friendly, helpful, courteous and accommodating. I have personally stayed at some amazing boutique hotels, and this staff was far superior to any experience I have had at a nice hotel. In addition to the friendly staff, the spa treatments we experienced were some of the best we have had! I am a massage therapist so this is a very bold statement! I recommend staying at the Four Seasons Denver to anyone that wants a truly 5 star hotel experience!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Rioja is a few blocks away on a very quaint street that is perfect for foodies and lovers. Great service and delicious food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thedude80
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 8, 2011

Beautiful room, hard bed.

We went for our first night away from our toddler to this hotel, and its beautiful all around. Modern styling, good views (even on the east side), and well equipped room. The bathroom was the highlight with a rainfall shower large soaking tub, lighted undermount sinks, and an LCD tv built into the mirror. Room itself was also very nice, though the remote to the TV didn't respond very quickly, and unfortunately the bed was far too firm for either of us. We tossed and turned all night, and I was also saddled with pillows that collapsed down into nothing (the better half brought hers from home). The staff was very helpful and restaurant was great for breakfast, and while we would recommend this hotel, the bed kept this place from being 5 stars. For the amount of money we paid, a sleep number bed would've been nice...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jlrobins
Business
Colorado, USA
Oct 3, 2011

quality and location

Perfect example of quality: Holds up to the Four Season's name! Amazing location across from Denver center of Performing arts, right off 16th Street Mall and Larimer Square. The staff treats you like royalty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sooper Dooper
Business
Albq
Aug 10, 2011

swanky but not always friendly

My fellow traveler was hospitalized with a fractured ankle right at the beginning of our trip. Nate the concierge was stupendous, but the rest of the reception staff was somewhat bored with our predicament. And when we needed to stay two hours past check-out because my cohort was just out of the hospital, they charged us for an extra night at full price rather than our [...]deal -- ouch! I don't think they're counting on return guests, but the facilities are very nice and the location is wonderful. A + for room service on food and wait staff. If we hadn't need extra TLC, I'd probably recommend them again, but the experience left me not too tempted to return -- but maybe they were getting stuff worked out because they're new?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

DO try Bistro Vendome in Larimer (SP?) Square -- absolutely delicious and sophisticated French fare served by down to earth staff -- I'll be back! DON'T call Yellow Cab for a ride -- an hour's wait at Elitch's! Yikes! Metro Cab is way better.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANatAEAmtgs
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 10, 2011

Superb if not perfect

The decor is amazing and it is the first hotel (over all kinds of star ratings) I've stayed in where I didn't notice *anything* broken or missing or otherwise defective. The service was impeccable, though I requested no maid service and I did get it (not that I really minded as they came very unobtrusively while I was out and left ice in my ice bucket etc.). Just the bathroom was big enough to be a regular hotel room--separate bath and a room for the shower and a room for the toilet and a TV inside the mirror.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just walk over to 16th and walk a few blocks--you're bound to find something to taste--but walk over on Champa and check out Little India 1533 Champa St.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 2, 2010

Four Seasons Denver is Exceptional

The Four Seasons Denver was an architecturally stunning property, and the staff met the same high standard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The bar serves incredibly good food - especially by hotel standards. It was well worth the (not inconsiderable) price and was served by very personable and knowledgeable staff.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top