$113 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

3 stars
View map of 1680 South Colorado Blvd, 1680 S. Colorado Blvd., Denver, CO 80222

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Psybass
Couples
springfield, Il
May 17, 2011

First trip to Denver

This was our first trip to Denver. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and offered really good suggestions on attractions, local eating places, and directions. The room was rather small and the noise from the street was loud. The parking garage was terribly small. Anything larger than a Taurus or Camry would not be able to use it safely. Overall the hotel was clean and neat. We initially chose it because it was close to family. We could have used a microwave or mini fridge in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tvfoodfollowers
Couples
Denver, CO
Apr 20, 2011

great location

Nice hotel and location, the fitness center had nice equipment, wish it had a hot tub but the provided facilities it had were nice. Having a parking garage was a plus. The continental breakfast had many nice choices, cinnamon streusel muffins were especially great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Newport, WA
Feb 3, 2011

Clean & comfortable

No problems, very comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dickmunch
Business
Pittsburgh
Jan 8, 2011

not bad for the price

The hotel is central and close to most things in Denver. Don't let the cherry creek name fool you. It is not in the shopping district. The hotel is clean. The rooms are very small. While I was there two of three ice machines were broken and the on demand movie box was also broken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fact Finder
Family
Denver, CO
Oct 22, 2010

Very clean & friendly

The hotel is in the perfect location for seeing sites. The hotel staff were professional, helpful and very friendly. They recommended the best restaurant we went to on our stay. They were helpful in directions to finding locations and other sites to see when we had some extra time before leaving. The rooms were clean and cozy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NickJonesArt
Family
Salt Lake City, Ut
Sep 27, 2010

Not Bad

The hotel was average. The only thing that I truely loved was the pillows. I looks like the place had been redone a few years back. However it looked as if they skimped on a lot of things. Biggest isse was that the shower curtin had mold on it. Very Gross!!! I think that is was ruined it for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Denver Colorado
Aug 28, 2010

fabulous location and excellent service

I have trouble walking and the staff swithed me to a handicapped room with out a blink, which made my stay even more comfortable. Can't say enough about my stay, it is the best hotel I ever stayed in!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Atlanta GA
Aug 23, 2010

good nights sleep

We were only there over night. Slept pretty good. There were some girls in the hallway making lots of noise at 3:30 am I got up and asked them if they could please whisper. I think they had been partying, Otherwise everything was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Oklahoma City, OK
Jun 25, 2010

Small rooms, very small pool, ordinary

Complimentary breakfast always out of items, but the server was very entertaining

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
South Australia
Dec 5, 2009

Enjoyable and friendly

The room was clean, inviting, spacious and with a splendid view of the snow covered mountains. A delicious smorgasbord breakfast was included and full complimentary use of the Internet was a bonus. A short walk to the Light Rail and our journey into Downtown Denver really impressed us, as did Denver itself. Staff only too willing to assist with queries and advice. Would certainly return and recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top