$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

2 stars
View map of 4885 South Quebec St, 4885 South Quebec St, Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.1

45% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
denver
Mar 15, 2010

ok

the receptionist at the hotel did not know how [...]works and tried several times to get me to pay again for the room even after i presented an itinerary showing the payment made in full.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
denver
Mar 15, 2010

ok

the receptionist at the hotel did not know how [...]works and tried several times to get me to pay again for the room even after i presented an itinerary showing the payment made in full.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
denver,co
Jan 9, 2010

hotel stay

n/a

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia Beach
Oct 19, 2009

Happy at the Homestead

The room was clean and in very good condition. Did have a small maintenance problem that was quickly taken care of. Staff, evening and morning, was very friendly and helpful. Not the fanciest of hotels but a great value considering the cost of surrounding hotels. The light rail station, less that a block away, was very convenient. You can save a lot of money by cooking yourself and not having to eat at a restaurant every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gram & paw paw
Business
kansas city, ks
Oct 14, 2009

very good deal

We came to town to visit our grandchildren (3yrs and 1yr old). We really enjoyed the location just off I25 and Bellview. The staff person was extremely helpful because there was a glitch in the computer system and our original room was occupied. She came out and located another room and helped us get into it also. We noticed some debris on top of the fridge and when we had our grands over for the night we found food crumbs and debris on the sofa sleeper. Our overall experience was good though. We've usually spent time our time in Colorado at the Candlewood facility so this was a new experience to us though we have used Homestead one other time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Cold Stone is great! Jonny Carino's..good food! the food court at Aurora Mall is good also, and the Mexican Familly Resturant on Abeline is good also. There is also a Hibache style resturant off Hy 36 in Broomfield...wonderful!! The location of the hotel places you right on I25 and minutes from most places north and south.

Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
finfan1954
Business
Grand Junction, Colorado
Oct 11, 2009

a perfect fit

This place has everything I needed. Great location near shopping, bank, and the place I was attending activities. The rate for the room was unbeatable. And having the kitchen totally suits my preference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
smithville, mo
Jul 30, 2009

bad hotel

dishes dirty, room dirty, room lock broken, 1 star hotel at best, no pool no matter what it says on line. Orbitz was no help! Don't use them to find you a hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 2, 2009

Homestead stay was great

This place was great. Everything I needed and got a good nights sleep. Very clean and I'd stay again over big chain hotels that charge more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Use the Dining Inn they have inside for eating. There is nothing but a taco bell/pizza hut to eat or a Mc Donalds, Gross!

Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
drjoyce
Business
Wichita, Ks
Jun 23, 2009

So-so

As the advertisement says, it is geared toward longer stays. It was clean and adequate, but not a place we would visit again. No shampoo in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
drjoyce
Business
Wichita, Ks
Jun 23, 2009

So-so

As the advertisement says, it is geared toward longer stays. It was clean and adequate, but not a place we would visit again. No shampoo in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top