$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

Denver's Best Inn and Suites

2 stars
View map of 4590 Quebec Street, Denver, CO 80216

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
204 out of 204
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.5

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LolaLou
Business
Indiana
Jul 25, 2012

Not so fantastic family getaway

We reserved a king non-smoking room for a late arrival...9:30pm. Our room wasn't ready...Not made up at all!!! Elevator to the 3rd flr did not work..ever! TV reception was very bad! Don't be deceived....it's a continental breakfast only! The staff member at front desk was very friendly, but she was the only one working and it was very busy...short staffed! IF you are just sleeping, for the price, use this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hieisdreamer
Business
Ohio
Jul 10, 2012

Denvers best inn and suites.

I had a great time at this hotel, the area was quiet and I was not bothered with the other hotel guests. There was a pool that was kept nice and looked clean. Check in and check out was very quick

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Free breakfast in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ted from Maine
Business
Maine
Jul 3, 2012

Stay away!

This was a terrible hotel stay. The room was dirty, the bath had no drain plug, the shower fixture was coming out of the wall. The blankets on both beds had multiple holes in them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joe visits Denver
Business
Space Coast, Florida
Jun 19, 2012

Average or better accomodations

Front desk staff were very good and helpful. Room could have used more detailed cleaning (dusty in areas and light bulb out). The room facilities were very good (mini kitchen). The continental breakfast was extremely disappointing (cold boiled eggs was only protein and no bagels). Drapes could not be closed to keep outside lights out. Location was convenient to airport though 1/2 hour drive. I have stayed in far worse places thought to be adequate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Near two mall areas. The one we visited had many eating establishments and stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TwnzMomma
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jun 5, 2012

A non smoking hotel...FILLED with smoke, drugs and prostitution

I stayed here with my family after reading reviews, and looking around. From the outside, it seemed a little like it needed some up keep. BUT there were 2 bullet holes in our room, the elevators had no inspection tags and smelled of urine. Our hotel room had things missing from it and there was a woman "performing" on a John outside the hotel...AND my husband was propositioned IN the hotel. This is NOT a family friendly place it smelled of cigarette smoke and illegal substances. (my son was nearly burned with a cigarette as a woman walked by clearly inebriated). I complained to the hotel staff and they stated there was nothing they could do. This place is dangerous, and not family safe. Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere..for the safety and love of your family do NOT stay here. I will say the location was great...but unless they clean up the value isnt worth it...and nothing is to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lala Tsaot
Business
Rolla, MO
Jun 4, 2012

Good hotel

Big clean and comfortable room, and I really like the yogurt and fruit they offer in the breakfast !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LARPAT55
Business
Lake Worth, FL, USA
Jun 1, 2012

Disgusting

This was the worst motel/hotel I have ever stayed at. The room was presumably on a no-smoking floor, but reeked of smoke so badly I awoke with a huge headache. The breakfast hard boiled eggs were sour and I just left after that, not wanting to experience anything further at this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NOT SCARED EASY
Business
WI
May 24, 2012

BEWARE STAFF GOES THUR YOUR THINGS

HAD A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE.....I TALKED TO MANAGER AND SHE SAID SHE CANNOT CONTROL HER STAFF WHEN THEY GO INTO ROOMS.........HOW SAD IS THAT........... BE VERY CAREFUL, EVEN PUTTING A DO NOT DISTURB SIGN ON DOOR DOESN'T HELP THEY STILL GO INTO YOUR ROOM AND GO THRU YOUR THINGS.....I CAUGHT THEM TWICE.......AFTER THE SECOND TIME MY MONEY WAS RETURNED AND I CHECKED INTO ANOTHER MOTEL WHERE I FELT SAFE AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT, AND RESPECTFUL, ALSO I FELT SAFE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JBC1
Business
California
May 19, 2012

Hotel

Room dirty; bedding appeared to be unclear, room smelled, hallways dirty and smelly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yuca00745
Business
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
May 18, 2012

Budget Smart

For the price you are paying, you get what you need and a bit more. All the little extras make the place worth it, like the wi-fi, the kitchen and the fridge. The card keys get erased very easily by cellphones, so get used to going to the front desk to reprogram your card key.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top