$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Denver's Best Inn and Suites

2 stars
View map of 4590 Quebec Street, Denver, CO 80216

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
215 out of 215
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.6

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bompa
Business
sunrise
May 5, 2012

good hotel

very clean and helpfull people but internet is toslow

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jazmon
Business
Georgia
Mar 21, 2012

Home away from home

OK, so this is not the Ritz, and it's not the newest place in town, but the people were friendly and very helpful. I felt as if I was in a home away from home (not perfection, but comfort). Although they do have microwaves and refrigerators in each room, there are no utensils provided, so beware of that. Otherwise a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Denver is not a easy place to get around at the time I was staying here. There was a lot of construction going on, and although you could see fast food restaurants, I could not figure out how to get there. The restaurants I did find had excellent food and service!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
afghanark
Business
Colorado, USA
Mar 1, 2012

Don't waste your time or money!!!!!!!!!!!

Though the staff in the evenings/overnights were very nice, the amenities were anything but. To start off my visit, the entryway just inside my door was sopping wet. It took them three days to get the carpet to a damp state. Then housekeeping never showed up the second day that I was there. Then the toilet went on the fritz. Then the faucet in the kitchenette was broken. I was never offered any help to move rooms or any type of compensation for everything that went wrong. Don't bother wasting your time or money on this hotel...even the one that leaves the light on is better than this one!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Denski
Business
Frisco, CO, USA
Feb 1, 2012

Low price, low value

This hotel is in need of a refurbishment. The location is great, just a short hop to the huge mega entertainment and shopping mall. Service is spotty. When we checked into our room and found that both kitchen and bathroom drains were clogged up, we reported it to the front desk and their response was "I'll give you a plunger".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PSImoguls
Business
Maine, USA
Dec 24, 2011

Good value

good value for the price, room was clean and large. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone passing through Denver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ConferenceGoer2011
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Nov 17, 2011

Bad mattress, Good value

Big Con: - Mattress terrible, feel coils come right through, very little padding. Cons: - At night till fairly late heard televisions and loud talking, walls appear not that good at sound insulation. - Refrigerator was fairly noisy - Only 1 computer for everyone and it locks everyone out most of the night. Pros: - Very clean as near as I can tell - Close to two truck stop style eateries with little things like aspirin, shampoo, etc. - Nice lobby for a lower end hotel - Value If it wasn't for the mattress I would recommend this as a value hotel. If you are a light sleeper you might want to avoid this place, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tarheel84
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Budget-tel

If you can deal with the shady location and clientele, this motel is a bargain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moving to Denver
Business
Utah
Nov 3, 2011

Good for the price.

I could nit pick this place to death but I could for any hotel I have stayed at. For the price it was good and because of where I had to travel in Denver in was nice having the freeway on ramps and exits close, but not close enough I could hear the traffic. We plan on going back to Denver with our 4 children and will stay here when we do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angela june
Business
denver, CO
Oct 20, 2011

Happy couple retreat

Bathroom floore were heated. Every one was awsome that worker there. always makin sure the room was to its best in comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Denver's Best Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tone
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Nightmare hotel stay

I had a very hard time finding this hotel next to a truck stop location off the freeway. The adress is wrong. The staff working at this location were creepy and did not seem normal. The prepaid check in process was easy, but having my card on file for incidentals "incase I trash the room" (actual quote). This was inapropriate. My room was on the fourth floor and the floor had no carpet and was torn up. Our room had uncleaned shower, toilet, air vents, and cig holes in the drapes and bed curtain. My wife was scared to stay there and I felt horrible having looked for the best deal for my family because we were leaving on an early flight. Should have been $20.00.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top