$118 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 7020 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249-7311

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hailee
Single
Oregon
Jul 14, 2014

Close to the airport

This hotel was very nice and clean. A bit overpriced for a lay over, but worth it for a relaxed stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast above average. Shuttle to airport easy and quick. Great place to stay if looking for a convenient location near the airport. Unfortunately, only two restaurants to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dww1
Business
Baltimore
Aug 1, 2014

one night stay for early flight

I was looking for clean and quiet hotel close to the airport for an early flight the next morning, and this hotel served me well. Although nothing special, the hotel had all the facilities I needed (including nearby restaurants). Not sure would stay here for multiple nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D. Irene
Family
Mexico
Aug 7, 2014

Great hotel, staff needs to work on smiling more!

I usually stay at a Marriott but the price was too high this time for just a place to sleep for one night. I also like that it is a non-smoking hotel. This Best Western had good reviews and was non-smoking. I am happy I tried as I will definitely stay again. The décor was nice, the bed and pillows very comfortable. The staff could have been friendlier. That is one thing I really like about the Marriott's, the staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home! I left too early to try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flintsteen
Family
Bradenton, Florida
Aug 22, 2014

Nice hotel very noisy AC systems

We stayed at the 1st floor (room 124) of this hotel. Just outside the window is the hotel AC system. This system makes a awful lot of noise which kept us awake most of the night. We asked the hotel staff for a different room directly after we checked in. According to them the hotel was completely booked. Later we found out that they we still renting rooms to people. If you have to stay on the first floor check if the room is close to the hotel AC system. In total we have counted 4 rooms like this. The location of the hotel is great. The room and bed was nice and the breakfast was good for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flintsteen
Family
Bradenton, Florida
Sep 1, 2014

family getaway

got the room next to the central ac unit. Lot of noise during the night. Staff was not willing to give us a other room when requested.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James B.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Business Trip

Convenient location for air connection at Denver Int'l airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kusuma
Couples
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 11, 2011

Good value for the money

Decent hotel. Breakfast was good. Good value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Former Longmont Resident
Family
Charlottesville, VA
Jan 2, 2014

Convenient

Pleasant hotel in a convenient location -- plenty of parking, easy in-out access to Longmont. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good with options for vegetarians. Dangerous step in breakfast room, however, that management should consider removing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Chicago pizza place next door was still open for dinner after our 10 p.m. arrival in Longmont, when most other nearby eateries were closed.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jayne and Janelle
Family
Rochester, NY
Apr 5, 2014

Moving out of state

We needed a place close to the airport and rental car return. This hotel fit our needs perfectly. It was clean and quiet and the staff was efficient. The only downside was the breakfast, which left a lot to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to airport

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The easy one
Business
Iowa
Apr 10, 2014

Needs a little love!

Over all it was OK. A little pricey for a Best Western but you are by the airport. The hotel needs a repair man that knows what he's doing. Stayed twice and had issues with the toilets not working correct and shower curtain rod was falling off in one room. Hotel is clean but dated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top