$126 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 7020 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249-7311

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
White River Junct
Jul 9, 2008

Great access to Airport

The hotel did just fine for our family of 5 on our way in/out of the Denver Airport. It had a great location and we were impressed with the free breakfast - even at 4:30 am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Plymouth
Oct 11, 2008

Not quite an airport hotel

There's nothing closer. Front desk was disinterested. Room was fine, VERY early breakfast in the little dining room (complimentary) was a nice surprise. I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

There is no real restaurant, which is very odd. You have to either go to one across the street or one about 2 blocks away. The restaurant across the street was fine. The hotel also only had one computer and the internet was down, which was a pain. They said we could go to the Holiday Inn across the street but it was just not that important.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Eileen
Business
Detroit, MI
Jun 28, 2014

Great hotel

Nice hotel. Close to airport. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hailee
Business
Oregon
Jul 14, 2014

Close to the airport

This hotel was very nice and clean. A bit overpriced for a lay over, but worth it for a relaxed stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast above average. Shuttle to airport easy and quick. Great place to stay if looking for a convenient location near the airport. Unfortunately, only two restaurants to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dww1
Business
Baltimore
Aug 1, 2014

one night stay for early flight

I was looking for clean and quiet hotel close to the airport for an early flight the next morning, and this hotel served me well. Although nothing special, the hotel had all the facilities I needed (including nearby restaurants). Not sure would stay here for multiple nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D. Irene
Business
Mexico
Aug 7, 2014

Great hotel, staff needs to work on smiling more!

I usually stay at a Marriott but the price was too high this time for just a place to sleep for one night. I also like that it is a non-smoking hotel. This Best Western had good reviews and was non-smoking. I am happy I tried as I will definitely stay again. The décor was nice, the bed and pillows very comfortable. The staff could have been friendlier. That is one thing I really like about the Marriott's, the staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home! I left too early to try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flintsteen
Business
Bradenton, Florida
Aug 22, 2014

Nice hotel very noisy AC systems

We stayed at the 1st floor (room 124) of this hotel. Just outside the window is the hotel AC system. This system makes a awful lot of noise which kept us awake most of the night. We asked the hotel staff for a different room directly after we checked in. According to them the hotel was completely booked. Later we found out that they we still renting rooms to people. If you have to stay on the first floor check if the room is close to the hotel AC system. In total we have counted 4 rooms like this. The location of the hotel is great. The room and bed was nice and the breakfast was good for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flintsteen
Business
Bradenton, Florida
Sep 1, 2014

family getaway

got the room next to the central ac unit. Lot of noise during the night. Staff was not willing to give us a other room when requested.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James B.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Business Trip

Convenient location for air connection at Denver Int'l airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kusuma
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 11, 2011

Good value for the money

Decent hotel. Breakfast was good. Good value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top