$118 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 7020 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249-7311

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Chinook, WA
May 2, 2009

Ramada Limited and Suites, DIA

The facility and service were great. Better access to good, healthy food in the hotel or nearby would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Colorado
Mar 6, 2011

DIA Ramada

The stay was nice. We stayed two nights. The first night we did not have a reservation through [...], & the room was $20 more than the next evening when I booked through [...]. Anyway, very nice suites, friendly service, & a good location. I don't have a lot of reason to stay near DIA again, however if I did it would more than likely be at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

As the group of hotels this one is located in is situated near the airport, there isn't much in the way of amenities. If you have to leave the hotel, my suggestion would be to try & get everything in one trip.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
goose creek, sc
Mar 3, 2010

Close to the Denver Airport

Stayed at the hotel the night before we flew back home. It was convenient being near the Denver airport so we did not have far to travel in the early morning to turn in our rental car and catch our flight. Rooms were clean and roomy. Coffee maker, microwave & refrigerator in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel has a dining room but there are a couple places to eat just a couple hundred yards away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
North Carolina
Jun 30, 2010

Nice

This hotel was in a great location, near the airport since we had to get up at 3:30 am to get to the airport. The room was very nice. The walls seemed a little thin. We could hear people down the hall. This is not meant in a negative way. Overall, this was a great hotel. I would stay here again. The staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Wyoming
Feb 2, 2011

Great Location, Best Price

Clean, Great free breakfast, Good service. You cannot beat it for travelers close to Airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you are traveling and need a close to airport.This is as good as it gets.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Mpls., MN
Apr 8, 2011

The accomodations were very nice

I went to visit my daughter in the hospital and got lost in Denver every time I went out of the hotel. The last day to return the car was unbelievable because of the dense fog. All over every thing was very good except for my experience with security in which they confiscated my 4 oz of hair cream that was in a plastic bag.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

At another hotal.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barry, future local resident
Couples
Cherry Hill, NJ
May 4, 2011

Convenient, Relaxing, and Ideal stay!

Very convenient, relaxing and friendly for our exploring of the Denver area. Location was great, and getting around was terrific. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The convenient location made it very possible to get anywhere in the area, as well as the airport.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
White River Junct
Jul 9, 2008

Great access to Airport

The hotel did just fine for our family of 5 on our way in/out of the Denver Airport. It had a great location and we were impressed with the free breakfast - even at 4:30 am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Plymouth
Oct 11, 2008

Not quite an airport hotel

There's nothing closer. Front desk was disinterested. Room was fine, VERY early breakfast in the little dining room (complimentary) was a nice surprise. I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

There is no real restaurant, which is very odd. You have to either go to one across the street or one about 2 blocks away. The restaurant across the street was fine. The hotel also only had one computer and the internet was down, which was a pain. They said we could go to the Holiday Inn across the street but it was just not that important.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Eileen
Single
Detroit, MI
Jun 28, 2014

Great hotel

Nice hotel. Close to airport. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top