$88 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 7020 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249-7311

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.6

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sammamish, WA
Nov 19, 2010

Great value near airport

Nice clean room, great bedding, close to dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Nov 15, 2010

Basic value ~ Good price

Needed a place next to the airport. It was great having the free shuttle service to the airport to catch a early AM flight out of Denver. Good price ... but nothing fancy!!! Hotel was "older" but our room was clean. The staff was friendly and served our needs just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
maegv
Business
Craig, Colorado
Nov 2, 2010

Good

If you're just staying a night as you fly from or to DIA, this hotel is fine. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom a little small and dirty but not bad. Really bad fly problem in breakfast area. Really small breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mckenziecj
Business
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Oct 30, 2010

Ramada Inn stay Oct. 2010

This was our second stay at the Ramada Inn, and once again we were delighted with the accommodations, the service, and most especially the continental breakfast they supply to their guests. We were there on business, and on this visit we utilized their business center for several hours, taking advantage of the internet service, printers & copiers. Our rooms were again comfortable, spacious, and they also were set up to meet our business needs. For the price, the convenience in location, the service, the room accommodation, and including the breakfast, we would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a great value for their money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nurse B
Business
Yakima, Washington
Oct 25, 2010

great experience - we stayed one night -

We stayed one night before flying back home. The room had all we needed. Breakfast was good for a continental breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Oct 12, 2010

Ramada DIA

Everything went as planned. No real negative comments, only positive about the hotel, area, and staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Poddle
Business
Pueblo, Colorado
Oct 11, 2010

Hotel stay

Went to a Birthday party, then went swimming and utilized the hot spa. All was good, Used the room for what it was intended for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Going to mexico
Business
Laramie, WY
Oct 11, 2010

just to sleep

Great, very accomodating. Changed our room when we accidently booked a king instead of 2 queens, great serivce

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canon City Colorado
Sep 25, 2010

Great for traveling out of Denver

convienient when having to leave your vehicle when flying out of town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Jun 30, 2010

Nice

This hotel was in a great location, near the airport since we had to get up at 3:30 am to get to the airport. The room was very nice. The walls seemed a little thin. We could hear people down the hall. This is not meant in a negative way. Overall, this was a great hotel. I would stay here again. The staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top