$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 7020 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249-7311

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.6

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Never Flown Before
Florida
Sep 19, 2012

Out of their way service! Wow!

Clean with a frendly staff that goes above and beyond. Offered to pick us up at the airport when we returned our rental car the day before our flight was to leave and then was prompt getting us up the next morning and back to the airport. Everyone from the desk staff to the drivers were helpful in getting us where we needed to be on time. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Candycane
Business
Denver
Jan 18, 2011

Ramada

It wasn't too friendly, coustomer service workers were rude. Room was ok size, sheets were extremly dirty, had to go buy sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Breckenridge Mountain for Snowboarding was Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 17, 2011

as advertised

I was looking for a crash pad near the airport Sunday night after a long weekend of skiing, in order to catch a 6:35am flight Monday. This place fit the bill fine, with a free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes (I caught the 5am one and had plenty of time to spare). My only complaint is that the walls seemed a bit thin, as I could faintly hear noises coming from other rooms. But it wasn't enough to keep me up, I slept fine. I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whitewater Colorado
Jan 15, 2011

convenient location to airport!!!

I was staying in Denver on my way to Oklahoma due to bad weather and booked flights. My 17 month old daughter stayed with me and we were able to get free transportation to the airport at 3:00 in the morning to catch our 5:00 flight:-) The hotel staff and driver were very kind and accommodating!!! I would stay at this location again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nama1957
Business
houston, texas
Jan 10, 2011

Great Stay

The service was very personal. The size of the hotel was perfect. The remodeling was botersome at times but the stay was still fantastic. Iwould stay there in the futeure and ask for the same room. thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

shopping center only two red lights away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
denverturist
Business
wyoming
Dec 29, 2010

Fair hotel

Clean room, nice staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clumbus Ohio
Dec 22, 2010

Nice and friendly

The pesonal was friendly the room was nice and breakfest was good. The bus was on time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashley Washington Bound
Business
Eustis, NE
Dec 22, 2010

My Kind of Stay

The best part about this hotel, is the fact that it is very near the airport. That was the main reason for me selecting this specific one. Also, it was much cheaper than others in the exact area. Although I did not get a chance to eat breakfast that morning (my plane left too early), I'm sure it was excellent as well. The help was always there when needed. The only problem, was finding the ice machines.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Village Inn wasn't crowded and had excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tsparks
Business
Manhattan, KS
Dec 21, 2010

It's a fixer upper

The first room has a broken television. The second room was ok, but the fridge froze the soda. The hotel elevator had a button that didn't want to work and the hotel itself was way too warm. Good note though, the staff was very pleasant and eager to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Village Inn across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T-bone31
Business
Western Kansas
Dec 19, 2010

Great location from DIA

This was a fast one night stay before flying out early the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snowed out
Business
St Paul, MN
Dec 13, 2010

just as promised

weather canceled flights, mandating this stay. Desk personnel were pleasant and competent, water hot, room clean. Complementary breakfast was "standard".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top