$118 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 7020 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249-7311

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Okie
Mar 20, 2011

Convenient to Airport, free shuttle

Rooms average, no soap in room, only one washcloth. No receipt provided at checkout.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Colorado
Mar 6, 2011

DIA Ramada

The stay was nice. We stayed two nights. The first night we did not have a reservation through [...], & the room was $20 more than the next evening when I booked through [...]. Anyway, very nice suites, friendly service, & a good location. I don't have a lot of reason to stay near DIA again, however if I did it would more than likely be at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

As the group of hotels this one is located in is situated near the airport, there isn't much in the way of amenities. If you have to leave the hotel, my suggestion would be to try & get everything in one trip.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Mexico
Mar 1, 2011

OK for a cheap hotel

Just needed a place to stay overnight after missing a connection in Denver. This was the cheapest place I could find with a free airport shuttle, but I have to say that I was expecting something a little nicer for the price. Generally clean but musty smelling. Front desk pretty slow, not much focus on service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 21, 2011

Caution for early morning flight

This is my second time staying at this hotel on a Sunday night prior to an early Monday morning flight. I have no complaints about the hotel - the rooms are great. But I do have a word of caution regarding the free shuttle to the airport: The hotel uses a 3rd party van service to shuttle guests to the airport (leaves every half hour). You need to tell the front desk what shuttle you want when you check in, because space on the van is limited, particularly in the early morning. This time there wasn't any room on the 5am shuttle that I needed to take. The 5:30 shuttle had one seat available but that was cutting it a little too close for my flight, so I had to take a taxi instead ($18 via Denver Yellow Cab - call 303-777-7777 to book). No problems with the taxi ride (in fact, it arrived 15 minutes early, and was much faster to the airport than the shuttle, which stops at other hotels in the vicinity before getting to the terminal). Just factor in the taxi fare as a contingency when you're looking to book a room at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Wyoming
Feb 2, 2011

Great Location, Best Price

Clean, Great free breakfast, Good service. You cannot beat it for travelers close to Airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you are traveling and need a close to airport.This is as good as it gets.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Chicago, IL
Jan 17, 2011

as advertised

I was looking for a crash pad near the airport Sunday night after a long weekend of skiing, in order to catch a 6:35am flight Monday. This place fit the bill fine, with a free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes (I caught the 5am one and had plenty of time to spare). My only complaint is that the walls seemed a bit thin, as I could faintly hear noises coming from other rooms. But it wasn't enough to keep me up, I slept fine. I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Whitewater Colorado
Jan 15, 2011

convenient location to airport!!!

I was staying in Denver on my way to Oklahoma due to bad weather and booked flights. My 17 month old daughter stayed with me and we were able to get free transportation to the airport at 3:00 in the morning to catch our 5:00 flight:-) The hotel staff and driver were very kind and accommodating!!! I would stay at this location again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nama1957
Single
houston, texas
Jan 10, 2011

Great Stay

The service was very personal. The size of the hotel was perfect. The remodeling was botersome at times but the stay was still fantastic. Iwould stay there in the futeure and ask for the same room. thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

shopping center only two red lights away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
denverturist
Family
wyoming
Dec 29, 2010

Fair hotel

Clean room, nice staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Clumbus Ohio
Dec 22, 2010

Nice and friendly

The pesonal was friendly the room was nice and breakfest was good. The bus was on time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top