$118 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 7020 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249-7311

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
solbunch
Family
Craig, Colorado
Jan 5, 2014

Close to airport

We had a nice stay. Was close to the airport. We were taking our girls to catch a their flight to college.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to airport.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Former Longmont Resident
Family
Charlottesville, VA
Jan 2, 2014

Convenient

Pleasant hotel in a convenient location -- plenty of parking, easy in-out access to Longmont. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good with options for vegetarians. Dangerous step in breakfast room, however, that management should consider removing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Chicago pizza place next door was still open for dinner after our 10 p.m. arrival in Longmont, when most other nearby eateries were closed.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Left without shower
Business
Colorado
Sep 22, 2013

Sweaty smelling room!

Hotel was hard to find. Attendant at frontdesk seemed irritated. The room smelled like sweat. I wasn't sure if wrinkled sheets were clean, so I slept in my clothes. It was too late to find another hotel. I woke up many times through the night from the sweaty smell. I left in morning without showering because I wasn't sure if towels were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Concretewoody
Business
Spokane, Wa
Jan 17, 2013

Best Western Plus

The check in staff were friendly but did not give an impression of strong leadership abilities and knowledge. My experience included the fire alarms going off at 11:15pm. There was no one on staff that was making sure people were vacating there rooms. It took as long as 1-1/4 hr for some people. The source of the problem was a broken fire sprinler pipe that flooded the facility causing most if not all tenants to re-locate. The staff made that arrangement with their sister co. next door, Days Inn. The staff was not trained well regarding this kind of event. Other than that it would have been a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great food at nearby motel resteraunt.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Never Flown Before
Couples
Florida
Sep 19, 2012

Out of their way service! Wow!

Clean with a frendly staff that goes above and beyond. Offered to pick us up at the airport when we returned our rental car the day before our flight was to leave and then was prompt getting us up the next morning and back to the airport. Everyone from the desk staff to the drivers were helpful in getting us where we needed to be on time. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
D9sus4
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Jul 21, 2012

Needs a Lot of Work

Stayed here because I missed my flight and the hotel where I had stayed for the last four days was booked solid. I tried every good hotel by the airport but none had rooms. This was the only one that had a room available. So, for the same price as the beautiful new hotel I had just stayed at, I got to endure an A/C system that didn't work correctly (it would shut off and turn on at random times and would not stay on even in Fan mode), there were bugs in the bathroom, and the room was shabby and badly in need of an update. The final insult was that they would not give me an itemized bill at checkout because the room was prepaid. Right, it was prepaid by me. Hello? That's the first time any hotel has ever said that to me, and I travel 200 days a year. Bottom line is this place is totally overpriced for what it offers in comfort and accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
doyl2003
Family
Pennsylvania
May 10, 2012

Excellent staff and Location

Check in and Out were very easy. The staff was accomodating and very polite. Close to the airport and easy to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Audia4
Couples
Corning, NY, USA
Feb 25, 2012

Waiting on Flight after skiing

Very Nice. Under renivations. Need more pool towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Xyshsldfld
Family
Denver, CO, USA
Feb 6, 2012

overnite airport stay

Needing rennovation. Dingy. 3 bed pillows, but all of same firmness. Carpet dirty. Coffeepot still had coffee in it. No reg. coffee stocked & when I tried to phone the deskclerk (8pm) 3x couldn't get anyone to answer. Went downstairs & then was handed a couple packets. Good: They gave us our wake up call so we could catch the airport van. The room was warm enough. They had a small stotre behind the front desk which was handy. Give them time to refurbish, clean or rennovate & it might be good again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CyFanEric
Family
Iowa, USA
Feb 1, 2012

Couple of Nights

There are other Hotels next to the Ramada, stay in one of those... I will save you the time and effort reading through all the problems my wife and I ran into...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top