$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

3 stars
View map of 4760 Centennial Blvd., 4760 Centennial Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cheaptravler
Business
yucca valley ,ca
May 16, 2010

nice location and quiet

room was very nice - was quiet till people woke us up ! overall would recommend to others and to go to [...] for prices for hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glenwood Springs, CO
May 16, 2010

Great location

I was only there 1 night so I didn't have time to check out any amenities. It is a central location for getting to everything. It was a good area and I felt safe there. The room was very clean and comfortable. I found the staff friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a number of restaurants in the area. The closest mall is about 5-10 min. drive. There is a Safeway about 1/2 mile away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moonpie
Business
Towne Place Suites, Colorado Springs, CO
May 5, 2010

Good location

We booked at the Towne Suites as we are retiring to Colorado Springs, and have never been to Colorado. Beautiful area and we even had snow in May. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. It would have been nice if there had been a few items hot or cold at breakfast, I know there are facilities for cooking, I enjoy it much more when someone else cooks it, especially in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Junction, Colorado
Mar 19, 2010

Relaxing,quiet retreat

I loved the kitchenet. It was perfect for my special dietary needs. The location was easy access to the places I needed to go to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
albuquerque, nm
Dec 21, 2009

TownePlace Suites by Marriot

We were there to find a house for relocation. Everyone was helpful, friendly and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami, fl
Dec 1, 2009

fantastic family getaway

Was a very clean & good hotel every think are good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

garden of the gods

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NJ
Business
Lancaster, PA
Nov 24, 2009

Great family hotel

We found everything to be excellent, especially for the price. The location was central to everything in Colorado Springs. With the kitchen we stocked the fridge for breakfast from a grocery store just down the street. Location was quiet, staff was friendly, and the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
superdad
Business
florida
May 29, 2009

very nice stay

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good value overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Poynette
Sep 2, 2008

Friendly

The Towne Place Inn +Suites/ Colorado Springs was spacious and clean. Sofa and chair somewhat uncomfortable and small TV off in bedroom corner was difficult to watch at an angle and down on low stand. Otherwise, we were content and the staff were quite accomodating and friendly. We would stay there again. We enjoyed the non smoking .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chipotle, Pancake house, Japanese rest., Sonic, Soup and Salad, Wendys, Ruby Tuesdays

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 24, 2007

Great location

Towneplace is a very nice well runestablishment. It is jnust minutes from the Garden of The Gods Park and Old Colorado City. It has views of Pikes Peak and easy freeway access. I only wish they had King size beds. Both of our stays were very nice and I will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Mountains, hiking, camping, shops in Old Colorado City and Manitou Springs etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top