$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 29, 2015

Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

2 stars
View map of 6210 Corporate Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
98 out of 98
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cheaptravler
Couples
yucca valley,ca
Apr 16, 2010

comfortable place to stay

stayed there before and in same room . asked 3 weeks before to change out broken chair - wasn't done and they still didn't do it while there. didn't supply enough coffee for the 5 days that we spent there. need to get more luggage carts for their guests as they only have 1 .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cheaptravler
Couples
yucca valeey,ca
Mar 31, 2010

comfortable and quiet place to stay

very nice place to stay. stayed on 3rd floor and was very quiet with a nice view of the mountians out back.snowed when we were there and the room was nice and warm.would stay and recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Denver CO
Nov 5, 2009

Not so good

The staff was not very attentive. They initial gave us rooms with one bed instead of two. Then they gave us a hard time about changing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buddy's mom
Couples
Citrus Heights, CA
Sep 21, 2009

Great place to stay

We were there for three days and really enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
kc
Sep 18, 2009

first impressions

trying to adjust our orbitz reservation our desk clerk not only rude but unacommadating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Celestial tea fan
Family
Oceanside, California
Sep 9, 2009

Good value, good location, comfy

The stay was everything we needed. Quiet, affordable and the kitchenette was a great addition

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Lake Forest, California
Sep 8, 2009

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

This was the worst hotel experience of my life. I have traveled and stayed in all levels of hotels in the US and Canada and the Crestwood Suites in Colorado Springs was the worst. It was dirty outside, inside the lobby, and in our rooms. It smelled of stale smoke in the lobby, hallways, stairwells, and in my two rooms. The carpets in both rooms were stained. The rooms were dark and uninviting, to say the least. The front desk, including the general manager, were not friendly or customer service oriented. When I asked for a refund management said that I had to contact Orbitz. We, in fact, stayed only one night. I would not subject my family to this dump. I had to find alternate accommodations for the remainder of our stay. This was Parent's Weekend at the Air Force Academy, and proved to be extremely stressful for my family. The only rooms I could find were near the Colorado Springs Airport; which is much farther away from the Academy, and we incurred additional expenses. I expect my credit card to be credited for the three nights we did not stay in the two rooms we reserved. I expect a call from an Orbitz manager reporting that the credit has been applied. I will be calling Orbitz to discuss how this dump was listed as a place to stay in Colorado Springs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sabbfann
Couples
NY
Aug 31, 2009

Great for the price!

There was no problem checking in to the hotel, but the room smelled like cleaning products and cheap air freshener. I had to open the window and turn on the air to freshen up the place. Other than that, the room was well worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Des Moines IA
Aug 25, 2009

Crestwood Suites - Colorado Springs

This is a relatively simple, extended-stay location. Some travelers would miss the amenities (no breakfast, daily housekeeping by request only, etc.), but the price was stunningly low, and well worth it compared to other locations nearby. Rooms were simple but clean and neat. The facility is relatively new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NE Colorado
Aug 22, 2009

Restful Oasis

Gurgling stream just outside window. Good to see the motel being well-patronized.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Great value in room.

Back to menu Return to top