$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

2 stars
View map of 6210 Corporate Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rik A
Business
Richmond VA
Jun 2, 2011

Trip for a Family Loss

This trip was a last minute family emergancy. A family member passed away suddenly and unexpectedly. The Hotel was really nice and the room was great. I must add that the hotel stafc was extremely helpful and made this much easier for us. Thank you so much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boise, ID
Apr 25, 2011

Weekend Stay

When booking this hotel, it didn't say that it was an extended stay hotel. Which means there wasn't a breakfast service, nor was there maid service when you don't stay for the whole week. The room was somewhat clean, but the bed sheets and pillows I did not feel all that comfortable sleeping on. On the plus side the staff was kind and there is a kitchen with a full fridge and freezer in the room. Somewhat close to the Air Force Academy, but far from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DALLAS, TX
Mar 17, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price"

Great & peaceful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

tourism not tooo far from my hotel just right spots where to be. Dinning, shopping & night life

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sad Dad
Business
Austin, TX
Oct 9, 2010

Don't count on the Internet

I have stayed at Crestwood Suites before, mostly out of necessity...like this time. I stayed at CS again because my normal establishments were full. I have found Crestwood to be noisy, in and out traffic at all hours, and not as clean as I would like. The Internet connections were terrible. I depend on the internet for my job and I could not connect most of the time, could never download, and several of my outbound messages were lost. Very disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cheaptravler
Business
yucca valley ,ca
Oct 5, 2010

needs updated

door didn't lock and was told that they knew about problem but were to lazy to fix it. asked for another room and was told no rooms available ? just not helpful this trip !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dublin, Ga
Oct 4, 2010

Average

The manager on staff, [...] was extremely helpful,however there appeared to be some issues with support services and the communication between them and management.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Bruno, CA
Sep 2, 2010

PPM2010

We stayed at Crestwood in Colo Springs because it was near Pikes Peak. It was an ordinary experience, we didn't spend much time there. They hd free internet which was great, but I have difficult getting webpages to load. I called the help desk and was told the reason was due to other users using too much bandwidth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Pikes Peak

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 8, 2010

Terrible Stay.

I was put in a smoking room despite reserving a non smoking. They claimed they had none available.I coughed all night long. The bed was hard as a rock. Matress no more than 2-3 inches thick. I sat on the chair and it collapsed. (I weigh 125 lbs). The room was dirty. There were no washcloths and the towels were very small, thin, and scratchy. It was noisy. The front desk clerk kept talking on a personal phone call as I was trying to tell her my issues. She informed me that they don't pay attention to the S vs.NS reservations. "You get what you get"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Biagis italian restaurant at The Shops of Briargate.

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
love colorado springs
Business
lincoln ne
Jul 27, 2010

great place for $64

was great for $64 the bed was hard other than that was great for the money we paid free net cable had a fridge witch was really nice so we got case of soda insted of spending $2.00 a soda.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ShortTenorBill
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 20, 2010

Nice Property, but

When I got there, I was told they didn't have a king-size room that I reserved, and paid for, available. So I was given a queen-size, but with no corresponding rate reduction or refund of money already paid [...]. However, I decided to stay anyway. The room was clean and fairly quiet. It was also in a good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

You can shop for groceries at the Albertsons store on Garden of the Gods Road and Cetennial, about two miles away.

Back to menu Return to top