$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

3 stars
7150 SOUTH CLINTON STREET, CENTENNIAL, CO 80112
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
29 reviews
Nice clean hotel

Had stayed twice on two different trips. The rooms are clean See full review

  • NSha
  • Jul 17, 2013
Perfect!

The clean rooms, super comfortable beds and great kitchens are only unsurpassed by the great staff... See full review

  • In Between Houses
  • Dec 11, 2012
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Landry's Seafood House
The true flavor of Gulf Coast tradition is all about family, warmth and exceptional seafood. Ask the front desk for a coupon!
Maggiano's Little Italy
Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian American cuisine. Maggiano's menu features both classic and contemporary recipes including pastas, salads, steaks, seafood, regular chef specials, and specialty desserts. Maggiano's offers lunch or dinner, ca
P.F. Chang's China Bistro
P.F. Changs is committed to providing an exceptional dining experience every time you walk through the doors. Each dish on the menu is prepared to order using the freshest and highest quality ingredients.
Purple Ginger
We provide a combination of signature dishes and seasonal plates including Sushi, Thai and Hong Kong style with great emphasis on "farm fresh to the table".

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 29
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ca Grandpa and grandma
Business
Pismo Beach, ca
Sep 30, 2012

good value

Front desk lady, Cindy was great, room OK, free breakfast OK, and evening meal a bonus if you are not fussy about your diet, a real bonus for families. Easy access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashap
Business
New jersey
Jul 18, 2012

Great breakfast

Wonderful buffet breakfast! Only negative was a smaller than normal king size bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
wilson378
Business
New York, NY, USA
Mar 5, 2012

Horrible management and customer service

Stay away from this place at all costs! The customer service at this place is by far the worst I have ever experienced anywhere. Completely rude manager (almost inhuman).....paid for a one bedroom online and was put in a studio upon arrival. Later that week we called Customer Relations about the mixup (as well as some other poor things we had experienced like not getting towels and a cleaning man entering our room w/out knocking) and they called the hotel manager. They told us she would call the next morning. By noon the next day we still have not received a call so my wife went down to find out what was going on. Faced by complete rudeness and bitterness, my wife returned to the room in tears. The manager was mad that we called customer relations and treated us like dirt. Called Customer Relations again and they told us we would get the last night free to correct the issue. About one hour later we receive a call from the hotel manager telling us that the free night is at her digression and that we have 20 minutes to leave before she calls the police! Even after my wife told her we have been settled there for a week with two small children, she still refused to give us more time. We left this place with a feeling of disgust and embarrassment. If you have pride in yourself and your family please go elsewhere. There are plenty of other places that still value customer service…..this is not one of them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Outtatowner
Business
Indiana, USA
Sep 5, 2011

First Stay

This was the first time for a visit to the Staybridge at the Denver Tech Center. The hotel was really perfect for my son and me. The special amenities like an unexpected complimentary dinner and drinks and morning breakfasts were beyond our expectation. This is an exceptional value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The train is a great way to enjoy the evening in downtown Denver from this location and not have to worry about parking, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelReady
Business
Rapid City, SD, USA
Aug 26, 2011

Great room with a good Price

Hotel is close to I-25. There are a few restaurants and shopping close by. We like the comfort of a living area and kitchen separate from the sleeping area and this room was priced right. The only thing I can complain about was check-in. The building lights were not on and it was dark so we missed it at first and then we had to wait a few minutes for somebody to come to the front desk. I was just about to go looking for somebody when he came in. He aplogized and checked us in quickly. Everything went great after that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Aug 2, 2010

The good and the bad

Great ladies working the breakfast buffet. Room cleanliness was so/so. Good location for what we needed. Front desk did not know how to get to Coors Field or the Coor's brewery tour.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bear Mama
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Sep 12, 2009

Family Labor Day Getaway

We enjoyed our location in the Denver Tech area. It was easy to get downtown yet nice to be out of the heavy traffic. Our room's air conditioning unit was very noisy. Other than that, we really liked the size of our suite and the kitchenette. Staff was very responsive and pleasant. We loved the deluxe breakfast. Pool and "hot" tub were quite cold, but they are outdoors after all. We would stay at Staybridge Suites again and would recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Castle Rock Outlet Center!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Minmom
Business
Minneapolis
Aug 23, 2009

Great value

Great location for exploring city and also surrounding area, mountains etc. We appreciated the big breakfasts and the food served in the evening several days a week. It's great to have a suite of rooms when traveling as a family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Renton, WA.
Jul 16, 2009

The most friendly hotel I have stayed in

The staff gave ideas of where to go for dinner, attractions in the area. The hotel was in a great location for all our travels, easy to get on the freeways. I loved the suite, having a bedroom gave more privacy when traveling with adult children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top