$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

3 stars
View map of 7150 SOUTH CLINTON STREET, CENTENNIAL, CO 80112

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
28 reviews
nice 4th of July family time

the room at the staybridge was fully equipped and Had free laundry and happy hour ......there was... See full review

  • Andrew j
  • Jul 7, 2015
Perfect!

The clean rooms, super comfortable beds and great kitchens are only unsurpassed by the great staff... See full review

  • In Between Houses
  • Dec 11, 2012
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Landry's Seafood House
The true flavor of Gulf Coast tradition is all about family, warmth and exceptional seafood. Ask the front desk for a coupon!
Maggiano's Little Italy
Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian American cuisine. Maggiano's menu features both classic and contemporary recipes including pastas, salads, steaks, seafood, regular chef specials, and specialty desserts. Maggiano's offers lunch or dinner, ca
P.F. Chang's China Bistro
P.F. Changs is committed to providing an exceptional dining experience every time you walk through the doors. Each dish on the menu is prepared to order using the freshest and highest quality ingredients.
Purple Ginger
We provide a combination of signature dishes and seasonal plates including Sushi, Thai and Hong Kong style with great emphasis on "farm fresh to the table".

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 28
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NSha
Business
Fremont, CA
Jul 17, 2013

Nice clean hotel

Had stayed twice on two different trips. The rooms are clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
In Between Houses
Business
Denver
Dec 11, 2012

Perfect!

The clean rooms, super comfortable beds and great kitchens are only unsurpassed by the great staff that provide daily breakfast; and 3 days during the week of free dinner and drinks! I had a pet too and she was very comfortable and welcome. Very relaxing and near everything in Denver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Landry's Seafood and Magiannos are excellent restaurants that are literally across the street.

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cowboy van
Business
Dublin, Texas
Dec 9, 2012

Visiting terminal ill friend.

Very clean comfortable accommodations and great staff and amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
July74
Business
Gillette WY
Jul 24, 2012

Great Location

This hotel is centrally located near Park Meadows Mall, IKEA and several dining establishments. Overall the stay was pleasant. Hotel is clean and for the most part the staff is pleasant. My only hangup was the breakfast staff. They ran out of food, dishes and utensils, and the young man working in the breakfast area did not have a good attitude. I completely understand that he is frustrated as well as the patrons, but a good attitude would go a long way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GEM1117
Business
Texas
Feb 13, 2012

Decent but ordinary stay

When we arrived, the front desk employee was visiting with 2 male friends who came to visit with her. They were using inappropriate language but did not realize it until after we walked in. We had our luggage in hand but since we were in building 3, the front desk employee said we should drive around to the back to enter. It was not until the next morning that we realized there was an entrance to building three from the main lobby. The room we received is not what we expected. It was more like a studio suite than a one bedroom suite, which we have gotten at other staybridge hotels. Also, the bed was extremely uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cave Creek, AZ
Jun 26, 2010

Very Enjoyable Stay

Clean and comfortable suite, great breakfast each morning with fresh fruit, omelets, bacon or sausage, and more. Weekday evening get together Tues, Weds, Thurs, with pretty much a full meal, beer and wine no need to eat out on those days. Good location near the freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ocala, FL
Dec 29, 2009

Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Super freindly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms and just an excellent stay. A would use the hotel again and recommend it others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern CA
Aug 6, 2009

Pros and Cons

Staff was friendly and helpful, meals were good, and the room was very clean; however, the facilities should be treated for pests. The first night we found a large beatle in the bed and a spider in the sink. The second night there was another large beatle in the closet area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OK
Jul 3, 2009

Great Week

This was one of the best places we have stayed. My husband and I and our son and his wife were there a week. We needed to rest a good deal while our son and daughter-in-law did more things. The hotel was so pleasant for reading and resting that we thoroughly enjoyed our time there even though we couldn't do everything our kids did. We rented a car at the airport and the location was convenient to get to the things we wanted to do. It was close enough to the light rail station that our kids walked over there and took it downtown. The staff was great and very accommodating. We felt as though we were among friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Maggiano's is an Italian restaurant just 2 or 3 blocks from the hotel. We went there for a nice dinner one evening and it was great.

Back to menu Return to top