$96 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 18, 2015

Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

3 stars
View map of 7150 SOUTH CLINTON STREET, CENTENNIAL, CO 80112

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
31 reviews
Perfect!

The clean rooms, super comfortable beds and great kitchens are only unsurpassed by the great staff... See full review

  • In Between Houses
  • Dec 11, 2012
Visiting terminal ill friend.

Very clean comfortable accommodations and great staff and amenities. See full review

  • Cowboy van
  • Dec 9, 2012
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Landry's Seafood House
The true flavor of Gulf Coast tradition is all about family, warmth and exceptional seafood. Ask the front desk for a coupon!
Maggiano's Little Italy
Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian American cuisine. Maggiano's menu features both classic and contemporary recipes including pastas, salads, steaks, seafood, regular chef specials, and specialty desserts. Maggiano's offers lunch or dinner, ca
P.F. Chang's China Bistro
P.F. Changs is committed to providing an exceptional dining experience every time you walk through the doors. Each dish on the menu is prepared to order using the freshest and highest quality ingredients.
Purple Ginger
We provide a combination of signature dishes and seasonal plates including Sushi, Thai and Hong Kong style with great emphasis on "farm fresh to the table".

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 31
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DT Business Traveler
Business
Denver Colorado
Jul 27, 2013

Needs work

The room carpets were not ever really clean, smaller than expected room for th cost. The staff was not responsive and were at time rude. To top it off they were changing TV service providers and cut off the TV signal for most of a day. The letter left in our room explained that it would happen but that they would not accept complaints or provide credits for the hassle. Traveling with Kids made it a real hassle. I will stay elsewhere on my next trip, which is next week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dboes512
Business
Des Moines, IA, USA
Mar 1, 2012

Nice Stay

I chose this hotel based on a couple of key amenities. The first being a free shuttle and the second being a hot breakfast. Both were outstanding. The shuttle traveled within five miles of the hotel and was extremely prompt. The breakfast food was much better than any hotel I have stayed at in this class. The cook was excellent. The first morning I tried to get Diet Pepsi, but syrup was out. I informed the person in the area who said maintenance would need to change it. The next morning the soda fountain was turned off. They also have dinner three nights a week. At dinner the soda fountain was still off. I informed the server in the bar area and she turned the soda fountain back on. Still no Diet Pepsi, she said they were waiting on a shipment. After double checking she was able to find some. She lugged it out and hooked it up on the spot. The room was clean; however you could hear a lot of noises from outside the room. I just kept the fan on to muffle the noise. The staff was very friendly. I would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Travelers seeing the sights
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jun 5, 2010

Wonderful short business trip stay

short business stay with some sightseeing; located outside the downtown/tourist areas so having a car was helpful but there are restaurants [Landrys seafood, mexican, italian] and small shops, Target store within walk distance [a few blocks]. great service, clean, comfortable room w/kitchen, EXCELLENT hot breakfast e day and even a few evening appetizer/meal events - we didn't get to go but can imagine if they were as good as breakfast they would be very nice. Relaxed, comfortable,clean dining area, well stocked. Located just off I25, easy to get in/out and all around town by car, not sure if there is bus service close by but front desk staff friendly and could probably get you to public transport; also offered a shuttle for nearby attractions [within a few miles]. plenty of hangers and closet/storage space, iron and board, full size mirror, laundry on site and drycleaning available to be at best for the business meeting. Small business center w/PCs and printers for internet access and to print airline boarding passes. easy highway access for our driving and sightseeing. While there seemed to be many folks on extended stay, this was a GREAT base for our very short and very busy 3 day stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Landry's Seafood just across the street had a great lunch menu and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of seafood in Denver!

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Home Shopper
Business
Virginia
May 2, 2010

Very comfortable.....and wonderful food.

Breakfast was the best I have seen in motels in recent years. Clean and well-attended. Happy hour drinks and dinner meals were served for free three nights during the week. People traveling on business, families, and singles were all taking advantage of the services. It was a very comfortable, clean, enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Target, numerous restaurants, and the Tech Center are within minutes from the motel.

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
IL
Oct 23, 2009

Everything you need...Nothing more...

Staff was very pleasent, breakfast changed daily, everything was satisfactory...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
work associates
Business
Ridley Park Pa
Oct 15, 2009

good location

good location near highways easey on and off. restfull and quite. plenty of food stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jun 20, 2009

Great hotel for business trips

My stay at this hotel couldn't have been better. The complementary breakfast was good every day, and there was a good variety of choices. The happy hour on Tue, Wed and Thu was very good too. I was there for twelve days on business, and the hotel staff made me feel very much at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top