$108 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

3 stars
7150 SOUTH CLINTON STREET, CENTENNIAL, CO 80112
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
46 reviews
Nice clean hotel

Had stayed twice on two different trips. The rooms are clean See full review

  • NSha
  • Jul 17, 2013
Perfect!

The clean rooms, super comfortable beds and great kitchens are only unsurpassed by the great staff... See full review

  • In Between Houses
  • Dec 11, 2012
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.586 -104.8777
Nearby airports
Denver International Airport, (DEN), 29.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Dining

Landry's Seafood House
The true flavor of Gulf Coast tradition is all about family, warmth and exceptional seafood. Ask the front desk for a coupon!
Maggiano's Little Italy
Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian American cuisine. Maggiano's menu features both classic and contemporary recipes including pastas, salads, steaks, seafood, regular chef specials, and specialty desserts. Maggiano's offers lunch or dinner, ca
P.F. Chang's China Bistro
P.F. Changs is committed to providing an exceptional dining experience every time you walk through the doors. Each dish on the menu is prepared to order using the freshest and highest quality ingredients.
Purple Ginger
We provide a combination of signature dishes and seasonal plates including Sushi, Thai and Hong Kong style with great emphasis on "farm fresh to the table".

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
work associates
Business
Ridley Park Pa
Oct 15, 2009

good location

good location near highways easey on and off. restfull and quite. plenty of food stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
work associates
Business
Ridley Park Pa
Oct 15, 2009

good location

good location near highways easey on and off. restfull and quite. plenty of food stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulsa, OK
Jul 3, 2009

Great Week

This was one of the best places we have stayed. My husband and I and our son and his wife were there a week. We needed to rest a good deal while our son and daughter-in-law did more things. The hotel was so pleasant for reading and resting that we thoroughly enjoyed our time there even though we couldn't do everything our kids did. We rented a car at the airport and the location was convenient to get to the things we wanted to do. It was close enough to the light rail station that our kids walked over there and took it downtown. The staff was great and very accommodating. We felt as though we were among friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Maggiano's is an Italian restaurant just 2 or 3 blocks from the hotel. We went there for a nice dinner one evening and it was great.

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
In Between Houses
Denver
Dec 11, 2012

Perfect!

The clean rooms, super comfortable beds and great kitchens are only unsurpassed by the great staff that provide daily breakfast; and 3 days during the week of free dinner and drinks! I had a pet too and she was very comfortable and welcome. Very relaxing and near everything in Denver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Landry's Seafood and Magiannos are excellent restaurants that are literally across the street.

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Home Shopper
Business
Virginia
May 2, 2010

Very comfortable.....and wonderful food.

Breakfast was the best I have seen in motels in recent years. Clean and well-attended. Happy hour drinks and dinner meals were served for free three nights during the week. People traveling on business, families, and singles were all taking advantage of the services. It was a very comfortable, clean, enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Target, numerous restaurants, and the Tech Center are within minutes from the motel.

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Renton, WA.
Jul 16, 2009

The most friendly hotel I have stayed in

The staff gave ideas of where to go for dinner, attractions in the area. The hotel was in a great location for all our travels, easy to get on the freeways. I loved the suite, having a bedroom gave more privacy when traveling with adult children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jun 20, 2009

Great hotel for business trips

My stay at this hotel couldn't have been better. The complementary breakfast was good every day, and there was a good variety of choices. The happy hour on Tue, Wed and Thu was very good too. I was there for twelve days on business, and the hotel staff made me feel very much at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Home Shopper
Business
Virginia
May 2, 2010

Very comfortable.....and wonderful food.

Breakfast was the best I have seen in motels in recent years. Clean and well-attended. Happy hour drinks and dinner meals were served for free three nights during the week. People traveling on business, families, and singles were all taking advantage of the services. It was a very comfortable, clean, enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Target, numerous restaurants, and the Tech Center are within minutes from the motel.

Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
orlando fl
Nov 11, 2009

Will return

Great breakfast,Best service ever

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Outtatowner
Indiana, USA
Sep 5, 2011

First Stay

This was the first time for a visit to the Staybridge at the Denver Tech Center. The hotel was really perfect for my son and me. The special amenities like an unexpected complimentary dinner and drinks and morning breakfasts were beyond our expectation. This is an exceptional value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The train is a great way to enjoy the evening in downtown Denver from this location and not have to worry about parking, etc.

Back to menu Return to top