$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

3 stars
7150 SOUTH CLINTON STREET, CENTENNIAL, CO 80112
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
29 reviews
Nice clean hotel

Had stayed twice on two different trips. The rooms are clean See full review

  • NSha
  • Jul 17, 2013
Perfect!

The clean rooms, super comfortable beds and great kitchens are only unsurpassed by the great staff... See full review

  • In Between Houses
  • Dec 11, 2012
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Landry's Seafood House
The true flavor of Gulf Coast tradition is all about family, warmth and exceptional seafood. Ask the front desk for a coupon!
Maggiano's Little Italy
Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian American cuisine. Maggiano's menu features both classic and contemporary recipes including pastas, salads, steaks, seafood, regular chef specials, and specialty desserts. Maggiano's offers lunch or dinner, ca
P.F. Chang's China Bistro
P.F. Changs is committed to providing an exceptional dining experience every time you walk through the doors. Each dish on the menu is prepared to order using the freshest and highest quality ingredients.
Purple Ginger
We provide a combination of signature dishes and seasonal plates including Sushi, Thai and Hong Kong style with great emphasis on "farm fresh to the table".

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Outtatowner
Business
Indiana, USA
Sep 5, 2011

First Stay

This was the first time for a visit to the Staybridge at the Denver Tech Center. The hotel was really perfect for my son and me. The special amenities like an unexpected complimentary dinner and drinks and morning breakfasts were beyond our expectation. This is an exceptional value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The train is a great way to enjoy the evening in downtown Denver from this location and not have to worry about parking, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelReady
Business
Rapid City, SD, USA
Aug 26, 2011

Great room with a good Price

Hotel is close to I-25. There are a few restaurants and shopping close by. We like the comfort of a living area and kitchen separate from the sleeping area and this room was priced right. The only thing I can complain about was check-in. The building lights were not on and it was dark so we missed it at first and then we had to wait a few minutes for somebody to come to the front desk. I was just about to go looking for somebody when he came in. He aplogized and checked us in quickly. Everything went great after that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Aug 2, 2010

The good and the bad

Great ladies working the breakfast buffet. Room cleanliness was so/so. Good location for what we needed. Front desk did not know how to get to Coors Field or the Coor's brewery tour.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cave Creek, AZ
Jun 26, 2010

Very Enjoyable Stay

Clean and comfortable suite, great breakfast each morning with fresh fruit, omelets, bacon or sausage, and more. Weekday evening get together Tues, Weds, Thurs, with pretty much a full meal, beer and wine no need to eat out on those days. Good location near the freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Travelers seeing the sights
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jun 5, 2010

Wonderful short business trip stay

short business stay with some sightseeing; located outside the downtown/tourist areas so having a car was helpful but there are restaurants [Landrys seafood, mexican, italian] and small shops, Target store within walk distance [a few blocks]. great service, clean, comfortable room w/kitchen, EXCELLENT hot breakfast e day and even a few evening appetizer/meal events - we didn't get to go but can imagine if they were as good as breakfast they would be very nice. Relaxed, comfortable,clean dining area, well stocked. Located just off I25, easy to get in/out and all around town by car, not sure if there is bus service close by but front desk staff friendly and could probably get you to public transport; also offered a shuttle for nearby attractions [within a few miles]. plenty of hangers and closet/storage space, iron and board, full size mirror, laundry on site and drycleaning available to be at best for the business meeting. Small business center w/PCs and printers for internet access and to print airline boarding passes. easy highway access for our driving and sightseeing. While there seemed to be many folks on extended stay, this was a GREAT base for our very short and very busy 3 day stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Landry's Seafood just across the street had a great lunch menu and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of seafood in Denver!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adventurous E
Business
La Crescenta, CA
May 31, 2010

Pleasant Stay with Great Ammenties

This trip was exceptionally "one of a kind" as I traveled this way to attend a surprise birthday party for a long time friend. This particular hotel was chosen for the value and the easily accessible location. I've got to say that I was completely satisfied with this fabulous hotel. Upon arriving the first night, I kept finding new amenities in my room that had me thinking again and again. . ."How cool is that?!!" Would definitely stay at this location when traveling in the Denver area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Home Shopper
Business
Virginia
May 2, 2010

Very comfortable.....and wonderful food.

Breakfast was the best I have seen in motels in recent years. Clean and well-attended. Happy hour drinks and dinner meals were served for free three nights during the week. People traveling on business, families, and singles were all taking advantage of the services. It was a very comfortable, clean, enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Target, numerous restaurants, and the Tech Center are within minutes from the motel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rocket
Business
Panama City Beach, Fl
Feb 14, 2010

Great place for the money

We skied in the mountains, visited nearby towns including Denver. The location was fine given that we went in every direction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't be afraid to use the light rails

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ocala, FL
Dec 29, 2009

Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Super freindly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms and just an excellent stay. A would use the hotel again and recommend it others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orlando fl
Nov 11, 2009

Will return

Great breakfast,Best service ever

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top