$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

3 stars
7150 SOUTH CLINTON STREET, CENTENNIAL, CO 80112
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
29 reviews
Nice clean hotel

Had stayed twice on two different trips. The rooms are clean See full review

  • NSha
  • Jul 17, 2013
Perfect!

The clean rooms, super comfortable beds and great kitchens are only unsurpassed by the great staff... See full review

  • In Between Houses
  • Dec 11, 2012
Stay connected at the best extended stay hotel in Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25. This all-suite hotel in the Denver Tech Center offers easy access to downtown Denver and is adjacent to Inverness Business Park and Meridian Business Park. Interface smoothly between business and leisure at this Denver extended stay hotel, with RTD light rail and Park Meadows Shopping Mall practically at your fingertips, and complimentary local shuttle service to take you there. This comfortable extended stay suite hotel is also convenient to Skyridge Medical Center and Centennial Medical Plaza. Once you've logged off, head to some of the world's finest ski resorts including Breckenridge and Vail. Stretch out in spacious suites at this Denver Tech Center hotel, with plush bedding, separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. If business brings you to the Mile High City, an extensive range of features will keep you soaring above the competition, including free wireless Internet access, an on-site fitness center and a heated outdoor pool. Start your day off right with an extensive complimentary breakfast buffet, and end it with a cookout under the stars in our barbecue pavilion. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at the all suite Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Landry's Seafood House
The true flavor of Gulf Coast tradition is all about family, warmth and exceptional seafood. Ask the front desk for a coupon!
Maggiano's Little Italy
Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian American cuisine. Maggiano's menu features both classic and contemporary recipes including pastas, salads, steaks, seafood, regular chef specials, and specialty desserts. Maggiano's offers lunch or dinner, ca
P.F. Chang's China Bistro
P.F. Changs is committed to providing an exceptional dining experience every time you walk through the doors. Each dish on the menu is prepared to order using the freshest and highest quality ingredients.
Purple Ginger
We provide a combination of signature dishes and seasonal plates including Sushi, Thai and Hong Kong style with great emphasis on "farm fresh to the table".

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cowboy van
Dublin, Texas
Dec 9, 2012

Visiting terminal ill friend.

Very clean comfortable accommodations and great staff and amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DT Business Traveler
Business
Denver Colorado
Jul 27, 2013

Needs work

The room carpets were not ever really clean, smaller than expected room for th cost. The staff was not responsive and were at time rude. To top it off they were changing TV service providers and cut off the TV signal for most of a day. The letter left in our room explained that it would happen but that they would not accept complaints or provide credits for the hassle. Traveling with Kids made it a real hassle. I will stay elsewhere on my next trip, which is next week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NSha
Business
Fremont, CA
Jul 17, 2013

Nice clean hotel

Had stayed twice on two different trips. The rooms are clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
In Between Houses
Business
Denver
Dec 11, 2012

Perfect!

The clean rooms, super comfortable beds and great kitchens are only unsurpassed by the great staff that provide daily breakfast; and 3 days during the week of free dinner and drinks! I had a pet too and she was very comfortable and welcome. Very relaxing and near everything in Denver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Landry's Seafood and Magiannos are excellent restaurants that are literally across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cowboy van
Business
Dublin, Texas
Dec 9, 2012

Visiting terminal ill friend.

Very clean comfortable accommodations and great staff and amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ca Grandpa and grandma
Business
Pismo Beach, ca
Sep 30, 2012

good value

Front desk lady, Cindy was great, room OK, free breakfast OK, and evening meal a bonus if you are not fussy about your diet, a real bonus for families. Easy access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
July74
Business
Gillette WY
Jul 24, 2012

Great Location

This hotel is centrally located near Park Meadows Mall, IKEA and several dining establishments. Overall the stay was pleasant. Hotel is clean and for the most part the staff is pleasant. My only hangup was the breakfast staff. They ran out of food, dishes and utensils, and the young man working in the breakfast area did not have a good attitude. I completely understand that he is frustrated as well as the patrons, but a good attitude would go a long way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashap
Business
New jersey
Jul 18, 2012

Great breakfast

Wonderful buffet breakfast! Only negative was a smaller than normal king size bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
wilson378
Business
New York, NY, USA
Mar 5, 2012

Horrible management and customer service

Stay away from this place at all costs! The customer service at this place is by far the worst I have ever experienced anywhere. Completely rude manager (almost inhuman).....paid for a one bedroom online and was put in a studio upon arrival. Later that week we called Customer Relations about the mixup (as well as some other poor things we had experienced like not getting towels and a cleaning man entering our room w/out knocking) and they called the hotel manager. They told us she would call the next morning. By noon the next day we still have not received a call so my wife went down to find out what was going on. Faced by complete rudeness and bitterness, my wife returned to the room in tears. The manager was mad that we called customer relations and treated us like dirt. Called Customer Relations again and they told us we would get the last night free to correct the issue. About one hour later we receive a call from the hotel manager telling us that the free night is at her digression and that we have 20 minutes to leave before she calls the police! Even after my wife told her we have been settled there for a week with two small children, she still refused to give us more time. We left this place with a feeling of disgust and embarrassment. If you have pride in yourself and your family please go elsewhere. There are plenty of other places that still value customer service…..this is not one of them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dboes512
Business
Des Moines, IA, USA
Mar 1, 2012

Nice Stay

I chose this hotel based on a couple of key amenities. The first being a free shuttle and the second being a hot breakfast. Both were outstanding. The shuttle traveled within five miles of the hotel and was extremely prompt. The breakfast food was much better than any hotel I have stayed at in this class. The cook was excellent. The first morning I tried to get Diet Pepsi, but syrup was out. I informed the person in the area who said maintenance would need to change it. The next morning the soda fountain was turned off. They also have dinner three nights a week. At dinner the soda fountain was still off. I informed the server in the bar area and she turned the soda fountain back on. Still no Diet Pepsi, she said they were waiting on a shipment. After double checking she was able to find some. She lugged it out and hooked it up on the spot. The room was clean; however you could hear a lot of noises from outside the room. I just kept the fan on to muffle the noise. The staff was very friendly. I would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DENVER TECH CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GEM1117
Business
Texas
Feb 13, 2012

Decent but ordinary stay

When we arrived, the front desk employee was visiting with 2 male friends who came to visit with her. They were using inappropriate language but did not realize it until after we walked in. We had our luggage in hand but since we were in building 3, the front desk employee said we should drive around to the back to enter. It was not until the next morning that we realized there was an entrance to building three from the main lobby. The room we received is not what we expected. It was more like a studio suite than a one bedroom suite, which we have gotten at other staybridge hotels. Also, the bed was extremely uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top