$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Quality Inn Tech Center

2 stars
9799 East Geddes Ave, Centennial, CO 80112
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
19 reviews
Good experience for a good price

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and will continue to do so in the future. We love the... See full review

  • Darci G.
  • Oct 20, 2013
Quiet, Comfortable, affordable.

Kind of out of the way, but close to a lot of stuff. Very quiet. See full review

  • El Boracho
  • Oct 9, 2013
Welcome to the Quality Inn DTC located off I-25 and Geddes Avenue in the heart of the Denver Tech Center Area. All guestrooms include free high speed internet access, refrigerators, microwaves, hair dryers, ironing boards, cable TV and coffee makers. Enjoy our complimentary breakfast every morning. Take a swim in our indoor heated pool or relax in the hot tub. While traveling on business or pleasure the staff at the Quality Inn will make you feel at home. Please verify hotel, property located on Geddes Avenue.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Tech Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Indoor pool
Sauna
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Tech Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 19
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr R.
Business
RC
Jul 15, 2014

Well, I am not sure?

comfortable room, needed some ceiling work, thermostat controlled heating/cooling hidden by window curtain, staff very responsive,. One of those sink mirror separate from shower stool. very good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JasmineWay
Business
Potomac, MD
Jul 10, 2014

Needed room asap

You can expect friendly staff and exactly what you expect from the cost, clean room, awesome staff that was kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tj from wv
Business
Wv
Jul 3, 2014

Alright

Pool and spa was closed down. Breakfast was ok and small. Location was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The brick oven pizza place nearby was awesome. The waitress was amazing and the food was phenomenal. Marcos coal fire pizza

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Howie L
Business
Centennial co
May 20, 2014

Better places to stay

Carpet coming up all over hallways, outside looks as if it is never taken care of, toilet kept running, bathroom door didnt close all the way, plenty of smoking going on behind hotel under my window, pool had a step ladder laying in it with almost no water in it and never saw anyone doing any work on it. And honestly- a lot of less than stellar people in and out of there. I think they were coming off the street and getting free breakfast. I guess if that's for you, then you found your oasis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LKCain
Business
Denver, CO
Sep 27, 2013

Mediocre Experience

The price is great, but as the old adage goes, you get what you pay for. The walls are very thin in this hotel - you can hear the toilet flushing next door! The auto traffic noise was not good either. The hallways reeked of smoke - marijuana smoke when I first arrived, and cigarette smoke in the morning. It was impossible to watch the television because of extremely poor reception... on every channel! On a positive note, it was a clean room and the bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tractor Dave
Business
Manchester, NH
Jun 23, 2012

Wonderful trip

This was our first trip since our retirement in 2009.After our 2-night stay there, we toured a good share of Colo. and went to see the college in Kansas where we met and went to school. When the majority of our long distance traveling we went back and spent the last 5 nights there and did day trips. The hotel and staff were wonderful. If we go to Colo. again that will be the hotel we stay in in the Denver area. Wonderful trip !!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Dec 7, 2010

Overall Good for the money

Hotel was clean, in good order and well kept. Good convenient location to areas of Centennial, Aurora, Parker. Nice breakfast, friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 24, 2008

Great for family

This hotel was great. The rooms were big and had the ammenities we were looking for. It was clean and in good up keep. The pool area was great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We go to a Denver Broncos game once a year and this was the best hotel yet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top