$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Quality Inn Tech Center

2 stars
9799 East Geddes Ave, Centennial, CO 80112
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
19 reviews
Good experience for a good price

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and will continue to do so in the future. We love the... See full review

  • Darci G.
  • Oct 20, 2013
Quiet, Comfortable, affordable.

Kind of out of the way, but close to a lot of stuff. Very quiet. See full review

  • El Boracho
  • Oct 9, 2013
Welcome to the Quality Inn DTC located off I-25 and Geddes Avenue in the heart of the Denver Tech Center Area. All guestrooms include free high speed internet access, refrigerators, microwaves, hair dryers, ironing boards, cable TV and coffee makers. Enjoy our complimentary breakfast every morning. Take a swim in our indoor heated pool or relax in the hot tub. While traveling on business or pleasure the staff at the Quality Inn will make you feel at home. Please verify hotel, property located on Geddes Avenue.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Tech Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Indoor pool
Sauna
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Tech Center

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tractor Dave
Business
Manchester, NH
Jun 23, 2012

Wonderful trip

This was our first trip since our retirement in 2009.After our 2-night stay there, we toured a good share of Colo. and went to see the college in Kansas where we met and went to school. When the majority of our long distance traveling we went back and spent the last 5 nights there and did day trips. The hotel and staff were wonderful. If we go to Colo. again that will be the hotel we stay in in the Denver area. Wonderful trip !!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 24, 2008

Great for family

This hotel was great. The rooms were big and had the ammenities we were looking for. It was clean and in good up keep. The pool area was great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We go to a Denver Broncos game once a year and this was the best hotel yet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daryl from Cheyenne
Business
Cheyenne, WY
Jun 29, 2012

Nice hotel

Was a nice hotel for the price. Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grammy4
Business
California
Aug 10, 2012

Family Visit

For the value, it was a 5-star. It had everything I needed.......... clean, convenient and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Boracho
Business
Cortez, Colorado
Oct 9, 2013

Quiet, Comfortable, affordable.

Kind of out of the way, but close to a lot of stuff. Very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darci G.
Business
Casper, Wyoming
Oct 20, 2013

Good experience for a good price

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and will continue to do so in the future. We love the location of this hotel, being close to the interstate and the Park Meadows Mall. Some parts of the hotel seem a little run down (our iron and ironing board and elevator) but overall we were happy with our stay. It was nice having a free breakfast and a hot one at that! If you don't need a super fancy place but something decent to stay in for a good price I recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
colorado mountains
Jul 13, 2009

Quality Inn Denver South

The hotel was a great base location for working in south Denver. The location was near large malls as well as local neighbor stores. I ended up staying the weekend for pleasure. Easy check in, great location, near great resturants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Landry's up the hill was a great seafood and dinning spot with a great less expensive bar menu.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sun City CA
Aug 3, 2009

Worked well for us.

We went to a family wedding. The hotel was in a good location. Close to the freeway. It was most enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The steak house down the road was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Dec 7, 2010

Overall Good for the money

Hotel was clean, in good order and well kept. Good convenient location to areas of Centennial, Aurora, Parker. Nice breakfast, friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kennymoe89
Business
Colorado
Aug 7, 2009

One night

It was nice and peaceful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top